» » Impeccable - Live on the Rox
Impeccable - Live on the Rox mp3 download

Impeccable - Live on the Rox mp3 download

Performer: Impeccable
Title: Live on the Rox
Location: Impulse Studios
Duration: 41:55
Date of recording: September, 1978 - November, 1978
Size MP3 version: 1827 mb
Size FLAC version: 1553 mb
Size WMA version: 1414 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 215
Genre: Pop Rock

Impeccable - Live on the Rox mp3 download

The one and only (live) album by the American band bearing the name Impeccable, previously named as Axxe. Enjoy! Tracklist: 01. Call of the Wild 02.

On The Rox качать онлайн, как и Highway Chile - On The Rox, Barthezz - On the move (DJ Roxx Remix), Fate - Love On The Rox (2007 Remastered Version), Soulbotz - On the Rox, Floyd - On the Ro. .

Originally released in 1979 on the GBC label. This reissue includes two bonus tracks from Axxe single from 1978. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Rox, Lubbock, TX. Submit Corrections.

Catalog ID: GB10-451-2. Added by: Necrodictator. Modified by: Necrodictator. Added on: 2016-09-07 16:38:53. Last modified on: 2018-09-17 19:27:23.

Impeccable deliver a massive dose of raw in-your-face rock and roll energy here, captured live in 1979 at a popular night club in Lubbock called The Rox. As a bonus, there are two tracks from the band's ultra-rare debut single from 1978 when they were still known as Axxe. Recommend this Item to a Friend.

The ROX playing "excuses" on the KXUA/UATV concert series 25 Feb 2010. It looks like you may be having problems playing this video.

Impeccable - Traces Of Time (1978) from album 'Live On The Rox' 08. Dave Feinstein - Midnight Lady (1978) from the Midnight Lady 7" 09. Marcus - Gypsy Fever (1976) from album 'Marcus' 10. Midnight - Into The Pit (1977) from album 'Into The Night' 11. Tyranny - Rockit (1979) from the Tyranny, Infinity 7" 12. Infinity - She Ain't Comin' Back (1979) from the Tyranny, Infinity 7" 1. The Alkana album "Welcome To My Paradise" is an impressive array of inventive and textured hard rock, metal which can be as melodic and atmospheric as it can be fast and heavy. The production is great, Danney really let loose with his double-tracked guitars and his harmonised leads are all over it, but tracks like "Paradise" and "Montezuma's Sweet Revenge" are also speedy, chugging riff-fests.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Call of the Wild Impeccable 3:51
2 Traces of Time Impeccable 4:07
3 Seashore Impeccable 5:34
4 Lizzy Impeccable 4:44
5 Live Wire Impeccable 3:49
6 No Other Way Impeccable 7:07
7 Johnny B. Goode Chuck Berry Impeccable 3:39
8 Rock Away the City Impeccable 3:09
9 Through the Night Impeccable 5:55


Don Allison - Percussion, Vocals
Chuck Berry - Composer
Impeccable - Primary Artist, Producer
Morris Payne - Drums
Tony Reed - Audio Restoration
Richard Rico - Guitar (Bass)
T. Craig Smith - Design Consultant
Darren Welch - Guitar, Liner Notes, Vocals (Background)