» » Quincy Jones - Go West, Man!
Quincy Jones - Go West, Man! mp3 download

Quincy Jones - Go West, Man! mp3 download

Performer: Quincy Jones
Title: Go West, Man!
Style: Bop
Duration: 42:34
Released: October 17, 1957
Date of recording: February, 1957
Size MP3 version: 1587 mb
Size FLAC version: 1483 mb
Size WMA version: 1933 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 310
Genre: Jazz

Quincy Jones - Go West, Man! mp3 download

Listen to Go West, Man by Quincy Jones on Deezer.

Quincy Jones - What's New, We'll Be Togther Again, Time On My Hands, You Go To My Head, Laura. dl. Quincy Jones - London Derriere.

Go West, Man! ‎ (LP, Album). ABC-Paramount, ABC Records. Go West, Man ‎(CD, Album, RE). MCA Records.

The Dude is a 1981 studio album released and recorded by Quincy Jones. The album produced three . Top 40 hits and features the debut of vocalist James Ingram on the singles "Just Once" and "One Hundred Ways," which reached No. 17 and 14, respectively, on the Billboard Hot 100. ("One Hundred Ways" was sampled by MF Doom for the track "Rhymes Like Dimes," from his debut solo album, Operation: Doomsday.

Go West, Man! is the second studio album by Quincy Jones. It was released in 1957 by ABC Records. Dancin' Pants" (Jimmy Giuffre) – 3:50. Blues Day" (Giuffre) – 4:40. Bright Moon" (Giuffre) – 5:20. No Bones at All" (Johnny Mandel) – 3:58. The Oom Is Blues" (Charlie Mariano) – 5:10. Be My Guest" (Lennie Niehaus) – 4:29. Medley: "What's New?" - Bill Perkins solo (Bob Haggart, Johnny Burke), "We'll Be Together Again" - Pepper Adams solo (Carl Fischer, Frankie Laine), "Time on My Hands".

Harry "Sweets" Edison.

My Personal Collection. Caravan Quincy Jones. Go West, Man! Quincy Jones. 2019 Remastered 2017. THE SHOW MUST GO ON with Quincy Jones.

Quincy Delight Jones, Jr. (born March 14, 1933) is an American record producer, conductor, arranger, film composer, television producer, and trumpeter.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dancin' Pants James P. Giuffre / Jimmy Giuffre Quincy Jones 3:47
2 Blues Day Jimmy Giuffre Quincy Jones 4:40
3 Bright Moon James P. Giuffre / Jimmy Giuffre Quincy Jones 5:17
4 No Bones at All Johnny Mandel Quincy Jones 3:55
5 The Oom Is Blues Charlie Mariano Quincy Jones 5:06
6 Be My Guest Lennie Niehaus Quincy Jones 4:27
7 Medley: What's New/We'll Be Together Again/Time on My Hands/You Go ... Harold Adamson / Johnny Burke / Mack Gordon / Bob Haggart Quincy Jones 6:17
8 London Derriere Johnny Mandel Quincy Jones 4:03
9 Kings Road Blues Lennie Niehaus Quincy Jones 5:02


Pepper Adams - Guest Artist, Sax (Baritone)
Harold Adamson - Composer
Walter Benton - Sax (Tenor)
Johnny Burke - Composer
Benny Carter - Guest Artist, Sax (Alto)
Buddy Collette - Sax (Tenor)
Roy de Carava - Photography
Harry "Sweets" Edison - Guest Artist, Trumpet
Kevin Gaor - Graphic Design
Herb Geller - Sax (Alto)
James P. Giuffre - Composer
Jimmy Giuffre - Composer
Ralph J. Gleason - Liner Notes
Mack Gordon - Composer
Bob Haggart - Composer
Quincy Jones - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer, Trumpet, Vocals
Hollis King - Art Direction
John Kraus - Engineer
Lou Levy - Piano
Mel Lewis - Drums, Guest Artist
Johnny Mandel - Composer
Shelly Manne - Drums, Guest Artist
Charlie Mariano - Composer, Sax (Alto)
Red Mitchell - Bass, Guest Artist
Shigeo Miyamoto - Mastering
Lennie Niehaus - Composer
Art Pepper - Guest Artist, Sax (Alto)
Bill Perkins - Guest Artist, Sax (Tenor)
Carl Perkins - Piano
Jack Sheldon - Trumpet
Leroy Vinnegar - Bass