» » Shining - Live: Blackjazz
Shining - Live: Blackjazz mp3 download

Shining - Live: Blackjazz mp3 download

Performer: Shining
Title: Live: Blackjazz
Style: Heavy Metal
Location: Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway
Duration: 01:01:58
Released: November 14, 2011
Size MP3 version: 1539 mb
Size FLAC version: 1693 mb
Size WMA version: 1703 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 263
Format: VOX MP2 AUD MP1 AC3 MP4
Genre: Pop Rock

Shining - Live: Blackjazz mp3 download

Blackjazz Deathtrance.

Features Song Lyrics for Shining's Live Blackjazz album.

Live Blackjazz is a live album by the Norwegian band Shining, released through Universal/ Indie Recordings on November 11, 2011.

The repertoire at this show encompasses more than just Blackjazz tracks, of course; selections from the two previous Shining albums, Grindstone and In the Kingdom of Kitsch You Will Be a Monster, are also featured. It's a ferociously high-energy performance, frequently exploding into outright noise, but always impeccably recorded with enough separation between instruments that you can tell everything that happens is deliberate and considered.

Shining (2) ‎– Live Blackjazz. Label: Indie Recordings ‎– INDIE041CDL. Format: CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC.

Live Blackjazz is a music live recording by SHINING (essive Rock) released in 2011 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. LIVE - Blackjazz INDIE RECORDINGS . Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. Live Blackjazz Cd+dvd, Shining, Audio CD, New, FREE & Fast Delivery.

November 14, 2011, Release Date. No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. patton.

Jazz Metal Shining (NOR). Список групп Jazz Metal Shining (NOR) Live Blackjazz. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Shining (NOR). Album Name Live Blackjazz. Дата релиза 11 Ноябрь 2011. Лейблы Indie Recordings. Музыкальный стильJazz Metal. Владельцы этого альбома9.

Shining: Live Blackjazz by John Kelman, published on December 29, 2011. There's no doubt that Live Blackjazz doesn't just deserve to be played loud, it demands it, but that doesn't mean there isn't a logical flow in the set, one that imposes an unmistakable ebb-and-flow, even if earplugs are mandatory for even the quietest moments.

On their fifth album Blackjazz (2010) Shining became an extreme avant-garde metal band with the use of growled vocals from Munkeby. During the same year, Hermansen was replaced by Sagen. Their first live album Live Blackjazz and sixth studio, One One One, released in 2013, follow the musical direction begun in Blackjazz. In the following years, Lofthus (the only original member left aside from Munkeby), Løchsen, and Kreken all left the band. The two first were replaced by Tobias Ørnes Andersen and Eirik Tovsrud Knutsen respectively, while Ole Vistnes became the bassist.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fisheye Shining 7:23
2 The Madness and the Damage Done Shining 5:42
3 In the Kingdom of Kitsch You Will Be a Monster Shining 5:53
4 The Red Room Shining 3:03
5 Goretex Weather Report Shining 5:37
6 Winterreise Shining 6:13
7 Exit Sun Shining 9:35
8 Healter Skelter Shining 6:35
9 21st Century Schizoid Man Robert Fripp / Michael Giles / Greg Lake / Ian McDonald / Peter Sinfield Shining 11:57

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Madness and the Damage Done Shining
2 Fisheye Shining
3 In the Kingdom of Kitsch You Will Be a Monster Shining
4 The Red Room Shining
5 Omen Shining
6 Goretex Weather Report Shining
7 Winterreise Shining
8 Exit Sun Shining
9 Healter Skelter Shining
10 21st Century Schizoid Man Robert Fripp / Michael Giles / Greg Lake / Ian McDonald / Peter Sinfield Shining
11 RMGAN Shining


Tom Baker - Mastering
Sean Bernan - Mixing
Anders Bizrresen - Camera Operator, Director, Editing
Thomas Diseth - Camera Operator
Svein Erindjsdal - Photography
Runar Fisbizi - Camera Operator
Robert Fripp - Composer
Michael Giles - Composer
Espen Høydalsvik - Engineer, Mixing
Frode Reinholt Jensen - Camera Operator
Jens Daniel Sfojen Johannesen - Camera Operator
Hrlofen Katfichi - Camera Operator
Torgjeir Krasa - Camera Operator
Greg Lake - Composer
Torstein Lofthus - Main Personnel
Ian McDonald - Composer
Arthur O-Ortatos - Camera Operator
Eirik Pettersen - Camera Operator
Shining - Primary Artist
Peter Sinfield - Composer
Christian Snilsberg - Engineer
Martin Weiss - Camera Operator