» » Jim Rooney - Brand New Tennessee Waltz
Jim Rooney - Brand New Tennessee Waltz mp3 download

Jim Rooney - Brand New Tennessee Waltz mp3 download

Performer: Jim Rooney
Title: Brand New Tennessee Waltz
Duration: 01:24:53
Released: January 22, 1996
Size MP3 version: 1124 mb
Size FLAC version: 1821 mb
Size WMA version: 1468 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 934
Genre: Country

Jim Rooney - Brand New Tennessee Waltz mp3 download

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Patsy Cline ~ Tennessee Waltz.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Brand New Tennessee Waltz" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Brand New Tennessee Waltz Album. Missing lyrics by Patti Page?

Brand New Tennessee Waltz. 86. Purple Mountains.

Brand New Tennessee Waltz. Brand New Tennessee Waltz. Sweethearts of the Rodeo. The New Tennessee Waltz.

1 Brand New Tennessee Waltz. 2. Till I Get It Right.

Featuring Alison Krauss. The Brand New Tennessee Waltz Lyrics. Oh my, but you have a pretty face You favor a girl that I knew I imagine that she's still in Tennessee And by God, I should be there too I've a sadness too sad to be true. But I left Tennessee in a hurry, dear The same way that I'm leavin' you Because love is mainly just memories And everyone's got them a few So, when I'm gone I'll be glad to love you. At the brand new Tennessee Waltz You're literally waltzing on air At the brand new Tennessee Waltz There's no telling.

Chordify for iOS Chordify for Android Out of tune? new! Help Terms and Conditions About Chordify Feedback.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Brand New Tennessee Waltz Jim Rooney
2 Be My Friend Tonight Jim Rooney
3 Amanda Jim Rooney
4 Heaven Become a Woman Jim Rooney
5 We Must Believe in Magic Jim Rooney
6 Fish and Whistle Jim Rooney
7 Dreaming My Dreams Jim Rooney
8 Six White Horses Jim Rooney
9 Satisfied Mind Jim Rooney


Pat Alger - Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin
Curt Allen - Remixing
Gigi Barbieri - Cover Art
Spady Brannan - Bass
Jack Clement - Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Vocal Harmony
Niles Clement - Engineer
Charles Cochran - Piano
Bill Dibble - Photography
Philip Donnelly - Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Bill Elliott - Piano
Lawrence Feldman - Fiddle
Herbie Flowers - Bass, Marimba
Garth Fundis - Engineer
David Gessner - Producer
Lloyd Green - Dobro
Lamar Hill - Piano, Piano (Electric)
Wayne Jackson - Trumpet
Irving Kane - Trombone
Ben Keith - Pedal Steel
Chris Leuzinger - Guitar (Electric)
Everett Lilly - Guitar (Electric), Vocal Harmony
Jerry McKuen - Guitar (Electric), Mandolin
Rick Nelson - Drums
Tony Newman - Drums, Vocals (Background)
Rachel Peer - Bass, Bass (Electric), Vocals (Background)
John Prine - Guitar (Acoustic)
Franco Ratti - Executive Producer
Jim Rooney - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Rick Schulman - Guitar (Acoustic)
Dwight Scott - Piano (Electric)
Denis Solee - Piccolo
Buddy Spicher - Fiddle
Peter Troisi - Engineer
Joe Val - Mandolin
Roger Young - Dobro