» » Jamesking - Lied to Me
Jamesking - Lied to Me mp3 download

Jamesking - Lied to Me mp3 download

Performer: Jamesking
Title: Lied to Me
Duration: 34:12
Released: May 21, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1899 mb
Size FLAC version: 1763 mb
Size WMA version: 1721 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 214
Genre: Pop Rock

Jamesking - Lied to Me mp3 download

Jamesking: Broken, Show Me, Gotta Move On и другие песни.

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Can't Take it · Jamesking Lied To Me ℗ 2009 CIPO Canadian Intellectual Property Office Released on: 2009-01-01 Auto-generated.

Album: Lied To Me. Release year: 2009. Lied To Me: Best 2 songs. Jamesking - Melody Wasted 03:17. Jamesking - Reminisce 03:27. Album: Lied To Me. Jamesking: best 2 tracks. Jamesking - Melody Wasted Lied To Me, 2009 03:17. Jamesking - Gotta Move On Jamesking, 2008 03:25.

Jamesking songs download, free online mp3 listen. Gotta Move On. album: Jamesking. Why. Seasons. Can't Take it. Understand. Closer. You Say. One Chance. One Day. Show Me. Lied To Me. Falling Down. Can't Take It.

Lie to Me is the second studio album by American blues guitarist Jonny Lang, released on January 28, 1997. This is Lang's big-label debut, released a day before he turned 16. This is after the independently released Smokin, released in 1995. Lie to Me" (Bruce McCabe/David Z) - 4:11. Darker Side" (McCabe) - 5:07. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl" (Sonny Boy Williamson) - 4:15. Still Wonder" (Kevin Bowe) - 3:45. Matchbox" (Ike Turner) - 3:29.

Lied To Me. 53 views. Gyles featuring Jamesking's Lied To Me featured in the movie "Shark CIty". Top Songs By Jamesking. 1. Jamesking.

Jamesking, founded by Musician and composer Damir Duff Demirovic, is a melodic and lyrical fusion of the Pop, R&B and Funk genres. Inspired by a time when popular R&B/Funk was a means of musical expression and not just a formula, Jamesking creates intricate, smooth, hip and relevant music.

Toronto-based Jamesking delivers a melodic and lyrical fusion of the Pop, Rock and Neo Soul inspired by a time when popular R&B was a means of musical expression and not just a formula. Comprised of four experienced and highly coveted musicians and songwriters, the band features founder and composer Duff Demirovic on guitar, Rob Brown on bass, Vlada Mladenovic on drums and is fronted by the sultry lead vocals of Gyles. In 2009 the band was given the opportunity to showcase during Canadian Music week and soon after released its sophomore album entitled Lied To Me, who’s title track was then featured in the movie Shark City released in July 2009 (directed by Dan Eisen and starring Vivica A. Fox). With their talent and persistent commitment, Jamesking is clearly a band to watch for and remember. More James King. Listen to Jamesking now. Listen to Jamesking in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Can't Believe Jamesking 3:02
2 Lied to Me Jamesking 3:00
3 Reminisce Jamesking 3:27
4 You Say Jamesking 3:01
5 Nuh More Jamesking 3:18
6 Gold Jamesking 4:21
7 Why Jamesking 4:29
8 Melody Wasted Jamesking 3:17
9 Can't Take It Jamesking 2:50
10 Understand Jamesking 3:27


Jamesking - Primary Artist