» » Rachael Lampa - All We Need
Rachael Lampa - All We Need mp3 download

Rachael Lampa - All We Need mp3 download

Performer: Rachael Lampa
Title: All We Need
Style: CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
Location: FabMusic, Franklin, TN
Duration: 45:12
Released: September 27, 2011
Size MP3 version: 1404 mb
Size FLAC version: 1146 mb
Size WMA version: 1965 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 218
Genre: Religious

Rachael Lampa - All We Need mp3 download

Опубликовано: 30 дек. 2011 г. Rachael Lampa from All We Need.

All We Need (Rachael Lampa album). All We Need is the fourth full-length studio album and fifth studio album, released in 2011 by Christian recording artist Rachael Lampa. The album was preceded by the single "Remedy", which has peaked at No. 38 on Billboard's Hot Christian Songs chart.

ARTIST: Rachael Lampa. ALBUM, TITLE: All We Need. Release year, date: 2011. Country: USA. STYLE: Christian, Pop-Rock, Female Vocalists. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. 01-All We Need 02-Remedy 03-Savior Is Face 04-Beauty Is Just A Word 05-No Escape 06-Run To You 07-Elevate 08-My One And Only 09-Feel 10-Uncharted Territory 11-Human (Featuring Jonny Lang) 12-Live For You (2011) 13-Avalanche (Bonus) 14-Remedy (Acoustic). 0. Download Rachael Lampa - All We Need (2011) - free music torrent. Download Rachael Lampa - All We Need (2011) for free in MP3 quality. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Rachael Lampa. Music styles and genres.

Album by Rachael Lampa. Beauty's Just A Word.

All We Need is the fourth full-length studio album and fifth studio recorded release by Christian recording artist Rachael Lampa. The album was preceded by the single "Remedy", which has peaked at on Billboard's Hot Christian Songs chart. Studio album by. Rachael Lampa. Above (artist), Contemporary urban artist. Above Church, a village in Staffordshire, EnglandIn music: Above (Mad Season album), a 1995 album by Mad Season. Above (Pillar album), a 2000 album by Pillar. Above (Samael album), a 2009 album by Samael. Acoustic II. Acoustic II is the second acoustic compilation album by British progressive trance group Above & Beyond, released on 3 June 2016 through Anjunabeats. The album is the follow-up to their 2014 compilation, Acoustic, and includes acoustic versions of previously released music from their studio albums.

Rachael Lampa is the self-titled third album from Christian pop singer Rachael Lampa, released in 2004 on Word Records. The album contains more of a pop rock feel compared to Lampa's earlier releases (among other genres). The track "All This Time" is an example of this style. Rachael Lampa, Ian Fitchuk, Tommy Sims.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 All We Need Marshall Altman / Rachael Lampa Rachael Lampa 3:49
2 Remedy David Garcia / Kesleah Hall / Stephanie Lewis Rachael Lampa 3:45
3 Savior's Face Ben Glover / Rachael Lampa Rachael Lampa 3:12
4 Beauty's Just a Word Marshall Altman / Rachael Lampa Rachael Lampa 3:47
5 No Escape Andrew Fromm / Rachael Lampa / Dan Muckala Rachael Lampa 3:21
6 Uncharted Territory Toby Gad Rachael Lampa 4:13
7 Elevate Andrew Frampton / Jamie Jones / Jack Kugell / Jason Pennock Rachael Lampa 4:08
8 My One and Only David Garcia / Jason Pennock / Vanessa M. Quillo Rachael Lampa 3:33
9 Run to You Taio Cruz / Jamie Jones / Jack David Kugell / D'myreo Mitchell / Jason Pennock Rachael Lampa 3:46
10 Feel Andrew Fromm / Rachael Lampa / Barry Weeks Rachael Lampa 3:45
11 Human Rachael Lampa / Drew Ramsey / Shannon Sanders / Ty Smith Rachael Lampa 4:08
12 Live for You Chris Eaton / Chris Rodriguez Rachael Lampa 3:45


Max Abrams - Horn
Jeff Adams - A&R, Executive Producer
Marshall Altman - Arranger, Composer, Engineer, Piano, Producer, Programming, String Arrangements
Lici Brown - Vocals (Background)
Carlos Butler - Guitar
Chuck Butler - Bass
Joshua Cole - Photography
Taio Cruz - Composer
Chris Eaton - Composer
Marcus Finnie - Drums
Andrew Frampton - Composer
Andrew Fromm - Composer
Toby Gad - Composer
David Garcia - Bass, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Instrumentation, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Ben Glover - Composer, Keyboards, Programming
Ainslie Grosser - Mixing
Kesleah Hall - Composer
Erik "Keller" Jahner - Assistant, Engineer, Mixing
Jamie Jones - Composer
Jack Kugell - Composer
Jack David Kugell - Composer
Chris Lacorte - Guitar
Rachael Lampa - Composer, Primary Artist
Jonny Lang - Featured Artist
Stephanie Lewis - Composer
Martin Lovelace - A&R, Executive Producer
Tony Lucido - Bass
Jeremy Lutito - Drums
Al Marks - Executive Producer
Buckley Miller - Engineer
D'myreo Mitchell - Composer
Dan Muckala - Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Dan Needham - Drums
Mike Payne - Guitar
Jason Pennock - Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Vocal Producer
Gwyn Picerne - Executive Producer
Vanessa M. Quillo - Composer
Drew Ramsey - Composer, Guitar, Producer
Chris Rodriguez - Composer
Shannon Sanders - Composer, Keyboards, Producer
F. Reid Shippen - Mixing
Keith Everette Smith - Horn
Ty Smith - Composer
Christopher Stevens - Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Taylor Stevens - Assistant
Calvin Turner - Bass
Oscar Ustrom - Horn
Barry Weeks - Composer