» » Marques Houston - MH
Marques Houston - MH mp3 download

Marques Houston - MH mp3 download

Performer: Marques Houston
Title: MH
Style: Contemporary R&B
Location: Battery Studio, New York, NY
Duration: 01:03:00
Released: October 21, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1138 mb
Size FLAC version: 1878 mb
Size WMA version: 1360 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 452
Genre: R&B

Marques Houston - MH mp3 download

All about Marques Houston.

Marques Houston Albums. MH. Release Date October 21, 2003.

MH is the debut solo album by American R&B recording artist Marques Houston. Conceived after the disbandment of his former boy band Immature, the album was first released by Interscope and Elektra Records on October 21, 2003 in the United States. MH features guest appearances by Joe Budden, Jermaine Dupri, former B2K member Lil' Fizz and peaked at number 18 on the US Billboard 200, and peaked at number 5 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.

By: Marques Houston (2003, Hip Hop). More albums from Marques Houston: Naked by Marques Houston. Mr. Houston by Marques Houston. View all albums . By: Marques Houston (2003, Hip Hop).

MH is the debut solo album of American R&B artist Marques Houston, a former member of the R&B group Immature/IMx. The album was first released in the . on October 21, 2003 and was then re-released in Japan April 13, 2004 with a bonus track. The album has been recorded following the demise of Houston's former group, Immature. History The album features guest appearances by Joe Budden, Jermaine Dupri, former B2K member Lil' Fizz, e. .

This album has an average beat per minute of 108 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 64/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist MH. 1. Intro. BPM Profile MH. Album starts at 104BPM, ends at 105BPM (+1), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Marques Houston.

Marques Barrett Houston (born August 4, 1981) is an American R&B singer, songwriter, actor and record producer. A member of the R&B group Immature/IMx from 1990 until 2001, and went solo in 2003. As an actor, he is best known for his role as Roger Evans in the television comedy Sister, Sister. 2003–2005: MH and Naked. 2009–2010: Mr. Houston, Mattress Music and IMx reunion.

Houston doesn't have much in the way of originality to offer, but he and his collaborators have put together a respectable album that should retain his original fan base while adding some new admirers. The fact that Houston co-produced and wrote a handful of the songs - some of which are among the album's best - bodes well for a future that he's been keeping in mind ever since the Immature days. Remixes of "That Girl" and "Clubbin'" are appended to the album proper, sweetening the deal for fans.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Marques Houston 0:16
2 Clubbin' Joe Budden / R. Kelly Marques Houston feat: Pied Piper 4:04
3 Pop That Booty Marques Houston / Tony Scott Marques Houston 4:06
4 That Girl M. Davis / Kowan "Q" Paul / Shaffer Smith Marques Houston 3:36
5 Because of You Steve Russell / Troy Taylor Marques Houston 4:08
6 Walk Away Marques Houston 3:30
7 I Can Be the One Marques Houston / Jerome Jones / Kelton Kessee Marques Houston 3:33
8 Grass Is Greener Marques Houston 3:58
9 Cancel Marques Houston 3:58
10 Good Luck Brandon Howard / Chris Kelly [Choir Practice] Marques Houston 3:33
11 Can I Call You Johnta Austin / Troy Taylor Marques Houston 4:37
12 Love's a Game Marques Houston / Jerome Jones / Tony Scott Marques Houston 3:58
13 Tempted Marques Houston / Jerome Jones / Tony Scott Marques Houston 4:09
14 Actin' Up Marques Houston 3:24
15 Alone Marques Houston / Jerome Jones / Tony Scott Marques Houston 4:05
16 That Girl M. Davis / R. Kelly / Kowan "Q" Paul / Shaffer Smith Marques Houston feat: Pied Piper 3:54
17 Clubbin' R. Kelly Marques Houston 4:11


Charles "Prince Charles" Alexander - Producer
Ketrina Askew - Executive Producer
Johnta Austin - Composer
Rufus Blaq - Producer
Jamallie Bradley - Make-Up
Joe Budden - Composer, Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Rap
Lamont "Logic" Coleman - Instrumentation, Producer
John Czornyj - Engineer, Guitar
Kevin KD Davis - Mixing
M. Davis - Composer
Jermaine Dupri - Featured Artist, Guest Artist
Rodney East - Keyboards
Kimo Easterwood - Photography
Blake English - Guitar
Andy Gallas - Engineer, Programming
Abel Garibaldi - Engineer
Gene Grimaldi - Mastering
Jean-Marie Horvat - Mixing
Marques Houston - Arranger, Composer, Executive Producer, Primary Artist, Producer, Strings, Vocal Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Brandon Howard - Composer
Bill Importico - Engineer
Jerome Jones - Composer
Chris Kelly [Choir Practice] - Composer
R. Kelly - Arranger, Composer, Producer, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Kelton Kessee - Composer
Lil Fizz - Featured Artist, Guest Artist
Donnie Lyle - Guitar
Ian Mereness - Engineer, Programming
Mischke - Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Jason Mlodzinski - Assistant
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan - Engineer
Kowan "Q" Paul - Composer, Producer
Dion Peters - Assistant Engineer
Pied Piper - Featured Artist
Pied Piper - Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Platinum Status - Producer
Henley Regisford, Jr. - Executive Producer
Sylvia Rhone - Executive Producer
Steve Russell - Composer
Tony Scott - Composer, Executive Producer, Keyboards, Producer
Shaffer Smith - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Chris Stokes - Producer, Strings
Troy Taylor - Composer, Musician, Producer, Vocal Producer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas - Engineer
London Thompson - Engineer, Mixing
Kenny Whitehead - Guitar, Producer