» » Republica - Speed Ballads
Republica - Speed Ballads mp3 download

Republica - Speed Ballads mp3 download

Performer: Republica
Title: Speed Ballads
Style: Alternative Dance,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Location: Heirophony, London, England
Duration: 39:46
Released: November, 1998
Size MP3 version: 1203 mb
Size FLAC version: 1544 mb
Size WMA version: 1193 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 582
Genre: Pop Rock

Republica - Speed Ballads mp3 download

LYRICS: Everybody's talking 'bout a new beginning A new place to drink in, a fast new boyfriend A new science for a brand new century A message to th. .

Listen free to Republica – Speed Ballads (From Rush Hour With Love, Fading of the Man and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Veröffentlicht am 1999.

Album · 1998 · 10 Songs. Speed Ballads Republica.

Speed Ballads ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Deconstruction (2). none. Not quite as good as their incredible debut album, but "Speed Ballads" - despite the shlocky cover - is a worthy follow-up to "Republica," proving that the band's incredible songwriting and delivery on the first album wasn't a lark. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Republica is the debut studio album by English band Republica. It was first released in the United States on 30 July 1996 by RCA Records, then released in the United Kingdom on 5 October of that year by Deconstruction Records. Three singles were released from the album: "Bloke", "Ready to Go" and "Drop Dead Gorgeous", with the last two being hits.

Speed Ballads ‎ (Cass, Album). Deconstruction, BMG. 74321620214. Republica - Rush Hour With Love 3:17. Republica - Fading Of The Man - Speed Ballads 4:25. Republica - Try Everything - Speed Ballads 3:56. Republica - From Rush Hour With Love - Speed Ballads 3:27.

By: Republica (1998, Rock). Republica by Republica. View all albums . Speed Ballads. By: Republica (1998, Rock). 1. From Rush Hour With Love.

Electronic Rock Republica. Album Name Speed Ballads. Released date 05 October 1998. Labels Deconstruction.

BPM Profile Speed Ballads. Album starts at 139BPM, ends at BPM (-139), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Republica. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 From Rush Hour With Love Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 3:26
2 Fading of the Man Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 4:34
3 Try Everything Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 4:03
4 Luxury Cage Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 5:03
5 Faster Faster Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 3:20
6 Nothing's Feeling New Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 3:50
7 Millenium Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 3:16
8 Pretty Girl Hate Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 3:48
9 Kung Fu Movies Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 4:02
10 Pub Pusher Tim Dorney / Saffron Republica 4:24


Jon Astley - Mastering
Ian Broudie - Producer
Ross Cullum - Mixing
Mike Diver - Photography
Tim Dorney - Composer, Keyboards, Mixing, Programming
Andy Gray - Producer
Bob Kraushaar - Mixing
Gary Langan - Mixing
Clive Langer - Mixing, Producer
Jonny Male - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Republica - Primary Artist
Pete Riley - Drums
Saffron - Composer, Vocals
Gerard Saint - Design, Director
Ian Stanley - Producer
Alan Winstanley - Mixing, Producer