» » Secret Oyster - Sea Son
Secret Oyster - Sea Son mp3 download

Secret Oyster - Sea Son mp3 download

Performer: Secret Oyster
Title: Sea Son
Style: Prog-Rock
Released: 1974
Date of recording: July 4, 1974 - July 7, 1974
Size MP3 version: 1739 mb
Size FLAC version: 1404 mb
Size WMA version: 1231 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 302
Genre: Pop Rock

Secret Oyster - Sea Son mp3 download

Secret Oyster: Dannish band Album: Sea Son Year: 1974 Tracklist: 01. Oysterjungle 02. Mind Movie 03. Pajamamafia 04. Black Mist 05. Painforest 06. Paella Enjoy.

Artist: Secret Oyster Album: "Straight To The Krankenhaus" 1976 Genre: Jazz Rock, Progressive Rock Label: CBS Records Country: Denmark Claus Bøhling.

Listen free to Secret Oyster – Sea Son (Oyster jungle, Mind Movie and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

SECRET OYSTER became somewhat of a super group when members of BURNIN'RED IVANHOE, CORONARIAS DANS and HURDY GURDY formed this unit. By the end of BURNIN' RED IVANHOE's career (that spawned seven years), Karsten Vogel started forming a new band taking along with him BRI's drummer Thrige and often jazz-partner bassist Vinding with him. Knowing from the Danish circuit guitarist Claus Bohling, he enticed him into the band that took its name from a track from BRI's second album Secret Oysters Service. Aside from their confusion of their album names and general discography, SECRET OYSTER is a great jazz-rock/fusion outfit that deserved a lot more attention for they were almost as good as the groups named above. All four original albums have received a thorough and outstanding remastering with added bonus tracks on the great label Laser's Edge.

Only for completionists (0%). Sea Son is certainly a fresh and engrossing album with plenty of raw action. All round The Secret Oyster put together a fine collection of tracks on their second album which then is all the more surprizing that they have remained almost an obscure unit (though signed to the mighty CBS who virtually looked after the majority of jazz and jazz related acts) when at that time during the early to mid seventies the fusion genre took.

Secret Oyster ‎– Sea Son. Label: Cbs ‎– cbs 80489. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue. Country: Scandinavia.

This, the first Secret Oyster album, was distributed worldwide under the title "Furtive Pearl". Bonus Tracks : Track 8 recorded at Radiohusets Koncertsal, Copenhagen, November 26th 1973. Track 9 recorded at Rosenberg Studio, Copenhagen, Jan/Feb 1973. Track 9 originally from the album "Christiania" in support of the alternative freetown in Copenhagen, established 1971.

BPM Profile Sea Son. Album starts at 85BPM, ends at 71BPM (-14), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Secret Oyster. Straight to the Krankenhaus. Vidunderlige kælling. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Sea Son. Seborn, Secret Oyster. Secret Oyster - Painforest 05:32. Secret Oyster - Black Mist 03:41. Secret Oyster - Paella 08:27. Secret Oyster, Seborn - Mixtape 00:00. Secret Oyster - Sea Son 05:25. Secret Oyster - Alfresco Part I 05:39. Secret Oyster - Alfresco Part II 02:07. Live In The USA 2007 - Secret Oyster. Secret Oyster - Secret Oyster. Adios - Dadinio, Lyncko, Seborn. Vidunderlige Kaelling - Secret Oyster.

Sea Son (Bonus Track). 8. Alfresco, Pt. I (Bonus Track). Live In the USA 2007.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oysterjungle Secret Oyster
2 Mind Movie Secret Oyster
3 Pajammafia Secret Oyster
4 Black Mist Secret Oyster
5 Pain Forest Secret Oyster
6 Paella Secret Oyster


Claus Bøhling - Guitar
Erling Christensen - Cello
Kenneth Knudsen - Keyboards
Hans Nielsen - Violin
Bjarne Boie Rasmussen - Viola
Secret Oyster - Primary Artist
Jess Staehr - Bass
Ole Streenberg - Drums
Karsten Vogel - Keyboards, Saxophone
Kasper Winding - Percussion
Finn Ziegler - Violin