» » Basia Bulat - Tall Tall Shadow
Basia Bulat - Tall Tall Shadow mp3 download

Basia Bulat - Tall Tall Shadow mp3 download

Performer: Basia Bulat
Title: Tall Tall Shadow
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Alternative Singer/Songwriter,Indie Pop
Location: 6 Nassau, Toronto
Duration: 34:15
Released: October 1, 2013
Size MP3 version: 1271 mb
Size FLAC version: 1278 mb
Size WMA version: 1975 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 576
Genre: Pop Rock

Basia Bulat - Tall Tall Shadow mp3 download

Опубликовано: 30 сент.

Features Song Lyrics for Basia Bulat's Tall Tall Shadow album.

Tall Tall Shadow is the third full-length album by Canadian singer-songwriter Basia Bulat, released September 30, 2013 on Secret City Records. The album was produced by Tim Kingsbury and Mark Lawson

On her third offering in six years, Basia Bulat has evolved from being an intimate, folk-oriented Canadian songwriter to swinging for the indie pop fences. On Tall Tall Shadow she embraces a bright, expansive, dynamic soundscape, where her heretofore trademark autoharp has been all but left in the corner.

Recorded at Beached Legion no 1 in Toronto, La Petite Église in Farnham, The Pines in Montréal, and Sonovox in Montréal. Tall Tall Shadow" recorded at Hotel2Tango in Montréal. Paris or Amsterdam" recorded in Guelph and Toronto, and "From Now On" recorded at 6 Nassau in Toronto. Mastered at Grey Market Mastering in Montréal. Live In London: (P) & (C) Secret City Records 2013. Recorded live in London, Servant Jazz Quarters August 13, 2013.

Tall Tall Shadow Tracklist. 1. Tall Tall Shadow Lyrics. 2. Five, Four Lyrics.

Tall Tall Shadow, 04:03. Promise Not to Think About Love, 02:23. The City with No Rivers, 03:23. Paris or Amsterdam, 03:05. Never Let Me Go, 04:14.

Album by Basia Bulat. Promise Not to Think About Love. It Can't Be You. Wires. The City With No Rivers.

Watch the video for Tall Tall Shadow from Basia Bulat's Tall Tall Shadow for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Basia Bulat is a Canadian singer-songwriter based in London, Ontario. She released a self-titled Independent EP in 2005. Her debut album, Oh My Darling, was released in 2007. Her second album, Heart Of My Own, released in January 2010.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tall Tall Shadow Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 4:03
2 Five, Four Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 3:59
3 Promise Not to Think About Love Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 2:23
4 It Can't Be You Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 3:58
5 Wires Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 3:31
6 The City with No Rivers Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 3:23
7 Someone Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 3:15
8 Paris or Amsterdam Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 3:05
9 Never Let Me Go Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 4:14
10 From Now On Basia Bulat Basia Bulat 2:24


Howard Bilerman - Engineer, Mixing
Shaun Brodie - Trumpet, Vocals
Basia Bulat - Autoharp, Bass, Charango, Composer, Engineer, Fender Rhodes, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Omnichord, Organ, Percussion, Pianette, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals, Wurlitzer
Bobby Bulat - Drums, Percussion
Holly Coish - Organ, Vocals
Stephanie Comilang - Projection
Eric Démoré - Vocals
Caroline Desilets - Cover Photo
Ben Harris - Vocals
Anissa Hart - Cello
Jesse Herzog - Inside Photo
Tim Kingsbury - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Baritone), Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Percussion, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals
Mark Lawson - Drum Programming, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jeff McMurrich - Engineer
Harris Newman - Mastering
Mika Posen - Violin
Katie Saunoris - Vocals
Allison Stewart - Viola
Nik Tjelios - Engineer
Dena Verdesca - Layout
Madisyn Whajne - Vocals
Ben Whiteley - Bass, Bass (Upright), Guitar (Bass), Vocals
Ken Whiteley - Organ