» » Verity - Interrupted Journey
Verity - Interrupted Journey mp3 download

Verity - Interrupted Journey mp3 download

Performer: Verity
Title: Interrupted Journey
Style: Heavy Metal
Location: PRT Studios, London, England
Duration: 37:47
Released: 1983
Size MP3 version: 1274 mb
Size FLAC version: 1803 mb
Size WMA version: 1300 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 523
Genre: Pop Rock

Verity - Interrupted Journey mp3 download

John Verity : Interrupted Journey,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

to is the largest czech cloud storage.

Verity (3). Interrupted Journey ‎(LP, Album). Interrupted Journey ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap). ZL - 607. Verity (3). Interrupted Journey ‎(CDr, Album, RE, Unofficial).

John Verity replaced Russ Ballard in the group Argent starting with 1975's Circus album

Journey is the debut album released by Verity and her band Verity and the Shades. Journey was the first South African album to be sold before it was even produced. Over 2000 people in 25 countries bought the album without guarantee of their investment.

Interrupted Journey (Remastered), 2012. Interrupted Journey (Remastered), 2012. Stay With Me Baby, 03:11. Love is Blind, 03:25. Chippin' Away at the Stone, 03:21.

Listen to Interrupted Journey (Remastered) now. Listen to Interrupted Journey (Remastered) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Interrupted Journey Original recording reissued. Interrupted Journey (Remastered). A classic album featuring former Argent frontman John Verity, on his return to performing after a period spent Producing other artists. This reissue is a single CD in a single card envelope which uses the original front and back cover artwork.

Title : Interrupted Journey. ITEM DESCRIPTION : 1983 NWOBHM Album. Guitars - John Verity Lead Vocals - John Verity Backing Vocals -JV/ Terry Uttley/ Rod Argent/ Russ Ballard/ Chris Norman/ Alan Silson. Drums - Bob Henrit/ Steve Rodford Bass - Terry Uttley, David Wintour Keyboards - Rod Argent/ Andy Clark/ Dave Cass/ Richard Cottle/ Geoff Lyth/ Dave Palmer/ Andy Wells. Bass Pedals - Mike Rutherford. Produced by John Verity. BRAND NEW, SEALED or NEVER OPENED. Cardboard Sleeve Replica from the original LP jacket artwork.

Продавец: ООО "Империя Керамики". Адрес: Россия, Москва, Можайское шоссе, 24. ОГРН: 1170571005318

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rescue Me John Verity Verity 4:21
2 Just Another Day (In the Life of a Fool) Russ Ballard Verity 4:07
3 Stay with Me Baby Verity 3:11
4 Love Is Blind Joey Carbone Verity 3:25
5 Are You Ready for This John Verity Verity 2:38
6 You're the Loser John Verity Verity 4:14
7 It's Comin' Right John Verity Verity 4:31
8 Chippin' Away at the Stone Ruby Hice Verity 3:21
9 In the Arms of Someone Else Mike Rutherford Verity 4:10
10 Fallin' John Verity Verity 3:49


Rod Argent - Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Russ Ballard - Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Joey Carbone - Composer
Dave Cass - Keyboards
Andrew Clark - Keyboards
Andy Clark - Keyboards
Richard Cottle - Keyboards
Tony Harris - Assistant Engineer, Assistant Producer
Robert Henrit - Drums
Ruby Hice - Composer
Yoshiro Kuzumaki - Mastering
Tom Leader - Assistant Engineer, Assistant Producer
Geoff Lyth - Assistant Engineer, Assistant Producer, Guitar, Horn, Keyboards
Chris Norman - Vocals
Dave Palmer - Keyboards
Dee Palmer - Keyboards
Tony Roberts - Illustrations
Steve Rodford - Drums
Mike Rutherford - Bass, Bass Pedals, Composer
Nick Scott - Photography
Kiyohiro Shiroya - Liner Notes
Alan Silson - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ray Staff - Cut
Terry Uttley - Bass, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Verity - Primary Artist
Verity - Primary Artist
John Verity - Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Andy Wells - Keyboards
Dave Wintour - Bass