» » Various Artists - GRP & Love 94: Cool Jazz & Smooth Vocals, Vol. 2
Various Artists - GRP & Love 94: Cool Jazz & Smooth Vocals, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Various Artists - GRP & Love 94: Cool Jazz & Smooth Vocals, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: GRP & Love 94: Cool Jazz & Smooth Vocals, Vol. 2
Style: Contemporary Jazz,Crossover Jazz,Fusion,Jazz-Pop,Smooth Jazz
Duration: 50:07
Released: October 12, 1993
Size MP3 version: 1244 mb
Size FLAC version: 1742 mb
Size WMA version: 1819 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 643
Genre: Jazz

Various Artists - GRP & Love 94: Cool Jazz & Smooth Vocals, Vol. 2 mp3 download

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.

01:47:10 Emotional Love Is in the Air (Cool Down Mix) (Cool Down Mix) 21. 01:52:42 Noise Boyz He Builds the World (Trump Me Cut) (Trump Me Cut) 2. 02:45:53 Cocogroove Martini Royale (Kiss Me James Mix) (Kiss Me James Mix) 31. 02:51:30 DJ Maretimo Smooth and Sexy (Continuous Mix) (Continuous Mix).

Various Artists, Разные исполнители, сборники, V. .

Listen free to Various Artists – Beach Cool Drinks, Vol. 2 (Latino Way, Taxibeats (Funk House Mix) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Jazz, 1993, 10 Tracks. Includes CD, streaming and downloads.

Full Album - New 2017.

Baby, Won't You Say You Love Me? 3:01. 11. I Let a Song Go out of My Heart.

PLAY ALL. Cool Jazz - Vol. 2. Released by Signature Jul 2011 20 Tracks. 2 is a English album released on Jul 2011. 2 Album has 20 songs sung by Ella Fitzgerald, Dean Martin, Sarah Vaughan. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Cool Jazz - Vol. 2 songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

GRP release Flight to Freedom, the debut album by Cuban trumpeter Arturo Sandoval after he and his family defected from Cuba with the help of Dizzy Gillespie Ten year anniversary. GRP celebrated its 10th anniversary by recording an album and video with many of the musicians on its roster forming the GRP All-Star Big Band. 9935: Various Artists: A Time for Love. 9936: Various Artists:Cole Porter Songbook. 9937: Various Artists: Gershwin Songbook. Smooth jazz record labels. Verve Records labels. Entertainment companies based in California.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Dream Lincoln Adler / Russell Ferrante / Michael Franks / Jimmy Haslip / Marc Russo Yellowjackets 5:08
2 South Beach Julio Fernandez Spyro Gyra 5:13
3 Another Sun Brock Walsh Yutaka 4:34
4 A Little Bumpin' Lee Ritenour Lee Ritenour 4:27
5 By Design Diane Schuur 3:51
6 When Summer Comes George Howard / V. Taylor / Vance Taylor George Howard 4:36
7 Waiting in Vain Bob Marley Lee Ritenour 5:09
8 Hits Medley: Wade in the Water/Hang on Sloopy/The in Crowd Wes Farrell / William Page / Bert Russell / Traditional Ramsey Lewis 4:55
9 Walk Through the Fire Dave Koz / Jeff Lorber / Allee Willis Eric Marienthal 5:24
10 Tourist in Paradise Russ Freeman The Rippingtons 6:50


Alba Acevedo - Design
Lincoln Adler - Composer
Jay Beckenstein - Producer
Joseph Doughney - Post Production
Wes Farrell - Composer
Julio Fernandez - Composer
Russell Ferrante - Composer
Michael Franks - Composer
Russ Freeman - Composer
Dave Grusin - Arranger, Producer
Jimmy Haslip - Composer
George Howard - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Scott Johnson - Art Direction
Dave Koz - Composer
Michael Landy - Post Production
Ramsey Lewis - Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Jeff Lorber - Composer, Producer
Eric Marienthal - Performer, Primary Artist
Bob Marley - Composer
William Page - Composer
The Rippingtons - Primary Artist
Lee Ritenour - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Larry Rosen - Executive Producer
Bert Russell - Composer
Marc Russo - Composer
Jackie Salway - Design
Diane Schuur - Performer, Primary Artist
Dan Serrano - Art Direction
Spyro Gyra - Performer, Primary Artist
V. Taylor - Composer
Vance Taylor - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Brock Walsh - Composer
Mark Wexler - Project Coordinator
Allee Willis - Composer
Yellowjackets - Performer, Primary Artist
Yutaka Yokokura - Producer
Yutaka - Performer, Primary Artist