» » Los Pericos - Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos
Los Pericos - Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos mp3 download

Los Pericos - Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos mp3 download

Performer: Los Pericos
Title: Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos
Style: Latin Pop,Rock en Español,Ska
Duration: 53:12
Released: March 4, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1622 mb
Size FLAC version: 1560 mb
Size WMA version: 1493 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 951
Genre: Latin

Los Pericos - Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos mp3 download

Album · 2003 · 14 Songs. Grandes Éxitos: Los Pericos Los Pericos.

Fans of the energetic combo los Pericos - who skillfully mix ska and Latin rock - will find much to love on their compilation Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos. Although it's brief at only 14 tracks, it includes their biggest hits: "No Me Pares" and "Por una Cabeza" from 1997's Yerbabuena, and "Nada Que Perder" from 1000 Vivos.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos Album. Missing lyrics by Los Pericos? Know any other songs by Los Pericos?

Download song lyrics for album. Los Pericos is an Argentine band formed in 1987. The band has enjoyed international success, especially throughout South America. In 2006, the band received some notable exposure for North American audiences when featured on an episode of Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations. The band was also featured in the 2000 documentary, Botín de guerra (Spoils of war).

It contains 5 of 6 songs from the first true prog album by ''Los Jaivas'' (1975), songs from ''Canci�n Del Sur'' and 3 singles. This compilation was my next LOS JAIVAS purchase and impressed me a lot, right after the first listening it was clear that this band is something special, even more - unique. Musicianship is superb, especially the work of Claudio and Eduardo Parra on grand piano and mini-Moog respectively.

Listen to Serie De Oro now. Listen to Serie De Oro in full in the this site app. Play on this site. This Compilation ℗ 1999 EMI Odeon SAIC.

Grandes éxitos is a compilation album by Chilean band Los Prisioneros, first released in 1991. This album featured many songs that were remixed from their original form, giving them a fresh new sound.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

This album and the tracks it contains were extremely popular way back in the early 70's when it was first introduced. On this album one can find some very familiar pieces of music done in a very modern way with modern instruments along with the traditional to give it an easy listening experience. If you are familiar with classical music and appreciate it, you owe it to the next generation and this is an ideal disk to start with. This is also a good album to relax to on its own. I listen to it in the car as it keeps my nerves in control.

Album De Oro, 16 Grandes Exitos. Released by Suramericana del Disco Nov 2013 16 Tracks. Album De Oro, 16 Grandes Exitos is a English album released on Nov 2013. Album De Oro, 16 Grandes Exitos Album has 16 songs sung by Alfredo Sadel. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Album De Oro, 16 Grandes Exitos songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Waitin' Los Pericos Los Pericos 2:48
2 Párate y Mira Los Pericos Los Pericos 4:08
3 Nada Que Perder Los Pericos 3:28
4 Corazon de Bruja Ariel Raiman / Guillermo Valentinis Los Pericos 3:53
5 No Me Pares Los Pericos Los Pericos 3:33
6 Fronteras en America Ariel Raiman Los Pericos 3:56
7 Mas Cerca del Cielo Los Pericos Los Pericos 4:21
8 Como un Gavilan Los Pericos Los Pericos 3:39
9 Torito Los Pericos Los Pericos 3:28
10 Ojos de Ciudad Los Pericos 4:15
11 Soul Man Isaac Hayes / David Porter Los Pericos 3:31
12 Mucha Experiencia K. Anderson / Lew Brown Los Pericos 3:44
13 Por Una Cabeza Carlos Gardel / Alfredo Le Pera Los Pericos 4:37
14 Home Sweet Home Los Pericos Los Pericos 3:51


K. Anderson - Composer
Lew Brown - Composer
Carlos Gardel - Composer
Isaac Hayes - Composer
Alfredo Le Pera - Composer
Los Pericos - Composer, Primary Artist
David Porter - Composer
Ariel Raiman - Composer
Guillermo Valentinis - Composer