» » Phillip Phillips - Behind the Light
Phillip Phillips - Behind the Light mp3 download

Phillip Phillips - Behind the Light mp3 download

Performer: Phillip Phillips
Title: Behind the Light
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter,Pop Idol
Location: Rewind Studios, New York, NY
Duration: 46:36
Released: May 19, 2014
Size MP3 version: 1355 mb
Size FLAC version: 1277 mb
Size WMA version: 1837 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 599
Genre: Pop Rock

Phillip Phillips - Behind the Light mp3 download

Behind the Light is the second studio album by American recording artist, Phillip Phillips. It was released on May 16, 2014 by 19 Recordings and Interscope Records. The album was produced by Gregg Wattenberg, Dereck Fuhrmann, and Phillip Phillips, the former who produced his 2013 hit "Gone, Gone, Gone" and was recorded in New York City.

Album Behind The Light (2014). Labels Interscope Records, 19 Recordings. Derek Fuhrmann, Gregg Wattenberg, Phillip Phillips. Ian Driscoll, Ross Peterson.

Phillip Phillips has announced plans for his sophomore album Behind The Light. 19 /Interscope Records will release it on May 19th. The album features his new Raging Fire Behind The Light was written by Phillips, produced by Gregg Wattenberg, Derek .

Phillip LaDon Phillips Jr. (born September 20, 1990) is an American singer, songwriter and actor who won the eleventh season of American Idol on May 23, 2012. His coronation song, "Home," became the all-time best-selling song from American Idol. His debut album The World from the Side of the Moon was released on November 19, 2012. His second album, Behind the Light, was released on May 19, 2014. His third album, Collateral was released January 19, 2018.

T-Shirt, Litho + CD bundles - smarturl. Connect with Phillip Phillips: Official - phillipphillips. com/PhillipPhillips Twitter - twitter. Connect with Interscope: Official - interscope. com YouTube - youtube. com/interscope Twitter - twitter.

Behind The Light ‎(15xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256). 19 Recordings, Interscope Records. Behind The Light ‎(CD, Album).

Features Song Lyrics for Phillip Phillips's Behind the Light (Deluxe Version) album. Phillip Phillips Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Fly" is a song by American singer-songwriter Phillip Phillips from his second studio album, Behind the Light, which will be released by Interscope Records. Fly" was recorded in New York City and was produced by Todd Clark. MUSICInsideU says that "Fly is about the battle between who people think he is and tie him down to, and who he really is. "These people never notice me. Am I the only one who thinks it's hard

Today, Phillip Phillips released his new album, Behind the Light, which can be streamed in its entirety above via this site. This is the former American Idol contestant's sophomore album and it features his latest radio single, "Raging Fire. Behind the Light contains several gems that mirror the sound of the artist's former hits, "Home" and "Gone, Gone, Gone

Phillip Phillips Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "Phillip Phillips: Journey To The Finale" (2012). album: "The World From The Side Of The Moon" (2012). Man On The Moon Home Gone, Gone, Gone Hold On Tell Me A Story Get Up Get Down Where We Came From Drive Me Wanted Is Love Can't Go Wrong A Fools Dance So Easy Hazel Wicked Game Take Me Away Thriller. album: "Behind The Light" (2014).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Searchlight Jon Green / Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 4:12
2 Raging Fire Todd Clark / Derek Fuhrmann / Phillip Phillips / Gregg Wattenberg Phillip Phillips 3:54
3 Trigger Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 3:59
4 Lead On Todd Clark / Derek Fuhrmann / Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 3:14
5 Alive Again David Ryan Harris / Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 3:07
6 Open Your Eyes Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 4:11
7 Fool for You Derek Fuhrmann / Phillip Phillips / Gregg Wattenberg Phillip Phillips 3:32
8 Thicket Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 5:02
9 Fly Todd Clark / Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 4:54
10 Unpack Your Heart Todd Clark / Derek Fuhrmann / Phillip Phillips / Gregg Wattenberg Phillip Phillips 3:16
11 Face Phillip Phillips Phillip Phillips 3:55
12 Midnight Sun Derek Fuhrmann / Phillip Phillips / Gregg Wattenberg Phillip Phillips 3:20


Katie Addis - Marketing
John Alicastro - Vocals (Background)
Randy Andos - Trombone
Dallin Applebaum - Vocals (Background)
Keith Armstrong - Mixing Assistant
Nathalie Besharat - A&R
Carrie Brown - Vocals (Background)
Rob Carmichael - Art Direction, Design
Todd Clark - Composer, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Errol Cooney - Guitar
Jack Daley - Bass
Michael Davis - Trombone
Philip Dizack - Horn Arrangements, Trumpet
Ian Driscoll - Engineer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Dave Eggar - Cello, String Arrangements
Mark Endert - Mixing
Derek Fuhrmann - Composer, Drum Programming, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jon Green - Composer, Piano Engineer, Vocal Engineer
David Ryan Harris - Composer, Drum Programming
James Hynes - Trumpet
Katie Jacoby - Violin
John Janick - A&R
Ted Jensen - Mastering
Doug Johnson - Mixing Assistant
Tony Kadleck - Trumpet
Morris Kainuma - Tuba
Nik Karpen - Mixing Assistant
Ryan Keberle - Trombone
Adam Krauthamer - French Horn
Katie Kresek - String Arrangements, Violin
Dmitar Krnjaic - Assistant
Michael Lauri - Vocals (Background)
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown - Sax (Tenor)
Ryan Lipman - Mixing Assistant
Chris Lord-Alge - Mixing
David Mann - Saxophone
Gabriel McMahon - Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Elisabeth Mercante - Vocals (Background)
Maxim Moston - Violin
Marta Navas - A&R
Trevor Neumann - Trumpet
Gunnar Olsen - Drums
Chuck Palmer - Percussion, String Arrangements
Victoria Paterson - Violin
Shawn Pelton - Drums
Ross Petersen - Engineer
Phillip Phillips - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Robert Randolph - Pedal Steel Guitar
Alycia Scott - Vocals (Background)
Les Scurry - Producer
Lenny Skolnik - Pro-Tools, Vocals
Robert "JJ" Smith, Jr. - Bass
Andy Snitzer - Horn Arrangements, Saxophone
Bobby Sparks II - Keyboards
Meredith Strang - Vocals (Background)
Jason "JT" Thomas - Drums
Samantha Tripses - Marketing Coordinator
Jeanne Venton - A&R
Jonathan Vetri - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Nick Walker - Photography
Gregg Wattenberg - Composer, Guitar, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Dana Wise - Vocals (Background)
Christine Wolff - Publicity
Paul Woodiel - Violin
Robin Zeh - Violin
Joe Zook - Mixing