» » Dub Syndicate - Pure Thrill Seekers
Dub Syndicate - Pure Thrill Seekers mp3 download

Dub Syndicate - Pure Thrill Seekers mp3 download

Performer: Dub Syndicate
Title: Pure Thrill Seekers
Style: Dub,Contemporary Reggae,Ambient Dub
Location: Greenpoint Studios, NJ
Duration: 52:29
Released: February 22, 2005
Size MP3 version: 1763 mb
Size FLAC version: 1624 mb
Size WMA version: 1117 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 936
Genre: Pop Rock

Dub Syndicate - Pure Thrill Seekers mp3 download

Listen free to Dub Syndicate – Pure Thrillseekers (Tricks (w/Cornell Campbell), Weeping Eyes (w/Gregory Isaacs) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Released: February 22, 2005.

Fear Of A Green Planet.

Minus the occasional freaky stutter, spoken word samples, and a harmonica solo that recalls their On-U brothers Little Axe, Pure Thrill Seekers is the album least touched by the quirky hands of producer Adrian Sherwood

Pure Thrill Seekers, the creation of Roots Radics drummer Style Scott in association with Adrian Sherwood, presents a diverse array of Dub Syndicate tracks, including their trademark heavy dubs, re-mixed vocal tracks, dee-jay tracks and instrumental versions. If you are a big fan of older dub syndicate sound you will not be dissapointed, this album is anything but neo dub. styles used the same old sounds and equipment in different arrangements to create this 1. so all the songs are new but sound like they were out almost 25-20 years ago. the album is also processed by legendary dub.

DUB SYNDICATE 2005 - Dub Syndicate - reggae dub store DUB SYNDICATE 2005 de la catégorie Dub Syndicate: Tricks Weeping Eyes Breath Of Fresh Air Guns & Cocaine Crime One In A Billion Private Dub Kingston 14 Time Dub Ready For T. English (UK).

The Royal Variety Show The Best Of Dub Syndicate CD2 2010. Classic Selection Vol. 1 1989. The Pounding System (Ambience In Dub) 1998.

Dub Syndicate ‎– Pure Thrillseekers. Label: Shanachie ‎– Shanachie 45062. Though not clearly stated anywhere on this package (in true Shanachie style), 'Pure Thrillseekers' is essentially a collection of previously released Dub Syndicate material from the Europe-based Lion & Roots label.

Listen to Pure Thrillseekers now. Listen to Pure Thrillseekers in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

01-dub syndicate-tricks with cornell campbell-yard. 02-dub syndicate-weeping eyes with gregory isaacs-yard. 03-dub syndicate-breath of fresh air-yard. 04-dub syndicate-guns and cocaine crime with jah bless-yard. 05-dub syndicate-one in a billion with luciano-yard. 06-dub syndicate-private dub-yard. 07-dub syndicate-kingston 14 with gregory isaacs-yard. 08-dub syndicate-time dub-yard.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tricks Dub Syndicate feat: Cornell Campbell 3:50
2 Weeping Eyes Dub Syndicate feat: Gregory Isaacs 3:50
3 Breath of Fresh Air Dub Syndicate 5:06
4 Guns & Cocaine Crime Jah Bless Dub Syndicate feat: Jah Bless 4:33
5 One in a Billion Dub Syndicate feat: Luciano 3:56
6 Private Dub Dub Syndicate 4:10
7 Kingston 14 Gregory Isaacs Dub Syndicate feat: Gregory Isaacs 3:59
8 Time Dub Dub Syndicate 3:57
9 Ready for the World Dub Syndicate feat: Moses I 4:00
10 God Is a Man Dub Syndicate feat: Junior Reid 4:46
11 Yes It Is Bless Dub Syndicate feat: Little David 4:41
12 Sound Clash Dub Syndicate 5:41


Asher - Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist, Piano
Loeíen Babajian - Design
Bagga - Bass
Vince Black - Guitar
Jah Bless - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Alan Branch - Editing, Mastering
Doctor Overton Brown - Mixing
Dalton Browne - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Noel Browne - Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist
Dalton Brownie - Guitar (Rhythm)
Noel Brownie - Keyboards
Bill Buchan - Tabla
Cornell Campbell - Primary Artist
Dub Syndicate - Primary Artist
Errol "Flabba" Holt - Bass, Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Gregory Isaacs - Composer, Primary Artist
Wycliffe "Steely" Johnson - Keyboards
Little David - Performer, Primary Artist
Luciano - Primary Artist
Moses I - Primary Artist
Junior Reid - Primary Artist
Lincoln "Style" Scott - Arranger, Audio Production, Drums, Member of Attributed Artist, Percussion, Producer
Adrian Sherwood - Mixing
Nicky Skopelitis - Member of Attributed Artist, Sitar, Sitar (Electric)
Paul Wickliffe - Mastering