» » Various Artists - So Cal: Metal Meltdown
Various Artists - So Cal: Metal Meltdown mp3 download

Various Artists - So Cal: Metal Meltdown mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: So Cal: Metal Meltdown
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 53:16
Released: December 8, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1744 mb
Size FLAC version: 1968 mb
Size WMA version: 1375 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 310
Genre: Pop Rock

Various Artists - So Cal: Metal Meltdown mp3 download

So Cal: Metal Meltdown.

Compilations : Metal Meltdown - Volume One,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Band's List Metal Compilations Metal Meltdown. Band Name Compilations. Album Name Metal Meltdown. Members owning this album0. 1. ANTHRAX - Indians.

Band –Various Artists Album – The World of Heavy Metal Vo. Year –2017 Genre –Heavy Metal Country –Various Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS. Tracklist: CD1: 01. Judas Priest – Metal Meltdown 02. Triosphere – Driven 03. Metal Church – No Tomorrow 04. Ozzy Osbourne – Mr. Crowley 05. Motorhead – Rock Out 06. Manowar – House of Death 07. Dream Evil – Made of Metal 08. Bruce Dickinson – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (cover Black Sabbath) 09. Running Wild – When Time Runs Out 10.

Metal Meltdown 1999 Setlists. Date Friday, March 12, 1999 - Saturday, March 13, 1999 Venue. Convention Hall, Asbury Park, NJ, USA. So far there are setlists of 45 gigs. Friday, March 12, 1999. View all Metal Meltdown setlists.

have revealed which songs made the cut for their new acoustic album, So Cal Sessions. See below for the track listing for the outing, which is out November 17th on T-Boy Records. 01 – Panic + Run 02 – Will You 03 – Youth Of The Nation 04 – No Ordinary Love Song 05 – Strength Of My Life 06 – Alive 07 – Higher 08 – It Can’t Rain Everyday 09 – Lost In Forever 10 – I’ll Be Ready 11 – Beautiful 12 – Set Your Eyes To Zion. Live At Wacken 2018: 29 Years Louder Than Hell. Silver Linings Music/Wacken Records). Punk Goes Acoustic, Vol. 3. (Fearless Records).

Various Artists - Girls From Metal 27 0 3299. Дополнительный: Heavy Power Metal, Heavy Metal. The Metal Forces - Calling 14 Kamelot - The Human Stain 15 Thunderstone - Higher 16 Symfonia - Rhapsody In Black.

Various - Intense Records: An Intense History Of Christian Metal. 4 в продаже от 6,22 €. Another costly compilation with God-loving bands. A cool compilation featuring Roadrunner Thrash Metal artists. A couple of tracks don't fit here, but it's an entertaining disc anyway. Not sure if this is the future of metal, but I really play this album so often. 50. Various - Road Kill Vol. 2.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hadrian's Wall Robles Throttle 4:18
2 Unbroken Throttle 3:53
3 We Rise/We Kill Andres Gimenez / Andres Jaramillo / Alfonso Pinzon Dia de Los Muertos 3:16
4 Falso Poder Andres Gimenez / Andres Jaramillo / Alfonso Pinzon Dia de Los Muertos 4:06
5 Free Swirl Swirl 2:29
6 Controlled Emotions Swirl Swirl 4:09
7 Shine On Bended Knee On Bended Knee 3:34
8 Bring Down The Walls On Bended Knee On Bended Knee 4:53
9 Realms The Mike Albert Project 2:47
10 Hypnotic The Mike Albert Project 2:58
11 My Little Monster Texas Death Star Texas Death Star 4:09
12 Snakebite Texas Death Star Texas Death Star 4:07
13 Taken Krome 4:09
14 Wild I Roam Krome 4:28


The Mike Albert Project - Primary Artist
Aramis Arredondo - Bass
Bam Bam - Drums
Boris Bonillo - Vocals
Dia de Los Muertos - Primary Artist
Andres Gimenez - Composer, Lyricist
Ana Maria Gonzales - Cover Design
Andres Jaramillo - Composer, Guitar
Krome - Primary Artist
Phil Lugo - Drums, Vocals
Dave Macias - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
On Bended Knee - Composer, Primary Artist
Gil Oyola - Guitar, Liner Notes, Producer, Vocals
Alfonso Pinzon - Composer, Drums
Paul Ramirez - Drums
Robles - Composer
Rudy Robles - Bass, Vocals
Ron Ruiz - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Bobby H.Q. Storm - Vocals (Background)
Swirl - Composer, Primary Artist
Texas Death Star - Composer, Primary Artist
Throttle - Primary Artist
Loana DP Valencia - Vocals
Adrian Villanueva - Guitar
Chip Williams - Guitar, Vocals (Background)