» » Delbert McClinton - Don't Let Go: The Collection
Delbert McClinton - Don't Let Go: The Collection mp3 download

Delbert McClinton - Don't Let Go: The Collection mp3 download

Performer: Delbert McClinton
Title: Don't Let Go: The Collection
Style: Blues-Rock,Modern Electric Blues,Roots Rock,Country-Rock,Progressive Country
Duration: 38:45
Released: March 28, 2000
Size MP3 version: 1594 mb
Size FLAC version: 1410 mb
Size WMA version: 1467 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 624
Genre: Blues

Delbert McClinton - Don't Let Go: The Collection mp3 download

Biography by Steve Huey. Critically praised for his country and blues stylings, this journeyman Texas roots musician had a 1980 hit with "Giving It Up for Your Love. Don't Let Go: The Collection.

You can get here Don't Let Go: The Collection Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Delbert Mcclinton One Of The Fortunate Few. Delbert Mcclinton Cost Of Living. Delbert Mcclinton Never Been Rocked Enough. Delbert Mcclinton Genuine Rhythm & The Blues.

Delbert McClinton (born November 4, 1940) is an American blues rock and electric blues singer-songwriter, guitarist, harmonica player, and pianist. From his first professional stage appearance in 1957 to his most recent national tour in 2018, he has recorded albums for several major record labels and singles that have reached the Billboard Hot 100, Mainstream Rock Tracks, and Hot Country Songs charts.

ARTIST: Delbert McClinton. ALBUM, TITLE: The Early Years. Release year, date: 2016. 01. Don't Let Go (2:25) 02. A Picture Of You (2:11) 03. Lose Your Money (1:55) 04. I Cry 'cause I Care (1:57) 05. You Got Me Hummin' (2:46) 06. Nothing In The World Can Hurt Me (Except You) (2:18) 07. Don't Cry No More (Feel Alright) (2:38) 08. Lover In Demand (1:43) 09. Cryin' Over You (2:25) 10. Singin' The Blues (1:57) 11. I Ain't Never (2:05) 12. Without You (3:26) 13.

Delbert McClinton Live. 13 tracks · 6 March 2001. One Of The Fortunate Few. Play album. 10 tracks · 1 January 1997. The Best Of Delbert McClinton 20th Century Masters The Millennium Collection. 12 tracks · 9 March 2004. Don't Let Go. 10 tracks · 24 July 2011. Let us know what you think of the Last.

Room to Breathe is a studio album by American musician Delbert McClinton, released in 2002 on New West Records. It was recorded at Sound Emporium, Nashville, Tennessee with additional recording at Bismeaux Studio, Austin, Texas, and was produced by Gary Nicholson and Delbert McClinton. Delbert McClinton - vocals, guitar, harmonica. Todd Sharp - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar, background vocals. Bill Campbell - rhythm guitar. Gary Nicholson - acoustic guitar, background vocals.

Don't Let Go: The Collection by Delbert McClinton: View the full lyrics of the 0 songs on the album Don't Let Go: The Collection. Don't Let Go: The Collection - Delbert McClinton. Don't Let Go: The Collection Songs.

Delbert McClinton şarkıcısına ait Don't Let Go: The Collection isimli albümü, albüme ait şarkılar ve şarkı sözleri. Don't Let Go Lose Your Money I Ain't Never Mr. Pitiful Tina. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' Twist And Shout/La Bamba Don't Cry No More (Feel Alright).

This Delbert McClinton discography is ranked from best to worst, so the top Delbert McClinton albums can be found at the top of the list. To make it easy for you, we haven't included Delbert. If you want to know, "What is the Best Delbert McClinton album of all time?" or "What are the top Delbert McClinton albums?" then this list will answer your questions. Album: The Early Years. Tracklist: 01 – Don’t Let Go 02 – A Picture Of You 03 – Lose Your Money 04 – I Cry ’cause I Care 05 – You Got Me Hummin’ 06 – Nothing In The World Can Hurt Me (Except You) 07 – Don’t Cry No More (Feel Alright) 08 – Lover In Demand 09 – Cryin’ Over You 10 – Singin’ The Blues 11 – I Ain’t Never 12 – Without.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Don't Let Go Jesse Stone Delbert McClinton 2:26
2 Lover in Demand Delbert McClinton 1:45
3 Without You Traditional Delbert McClinton 4:04
4 Twist and Shout/La Bamba Phil Medley / Bert Russell / Ritchie Valens Delbert McClinton 3:22
5 Don't Cry No More (Feel Alright) Deadric Malone Delbert McClinton 2:39
6 Lose Your Money Denny Laine / Michael Pinder Delbert McClinton 1:54
7 I Cry 'Cause I Care Delbert McClinton 1:57
8 Mr. Pitiful Steve Cropper / Otis Redding Delbert McClinton 2:29
9 These Boots Are Made for Walkin' Lee Hazlewood Delbert McClinton 2:34
10 Lost in a Dream Delbert McClinton 2:25
11 Lord Knows I've Tried Delbert McClinton 3:23
12 This Boy John Lennon / Paul McCartney Delbert McClinton 3:21
13 I Ain't Never Mel Tillis Delbert McClinton 2:04
14 Cryin' over You Delbert McClinton 2:24
15 Tina Delbert McClinton 1:58


Steve Cropper - Composer
Lee Hazlewood - Composer
Denny Laine - Composer
John Lennon - Composer
John Lomax III - Liner Notes
Deadric Malone - Composer
Paul McCartney - Composer
Delbert McClinton - Primary Artist
Phil Medley - Composer
Michael Pinder - Composer
Otis Redding - Composer
Bert Russell - Composer
Jesse Stone - Composer
Mel Tillis - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Ritchie Valens - Composer