» » Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - Once and for Always
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - Once and for Always mp3 download

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - Once and for Always mp3 download

Performer: Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Title: Once and for Always
Style: Bluegrass,Country Gospel,Gospel,Traditional Bluegrass
Released: 1985
Size MP3 version: 1835 mb
Size FLAC version: 1204 mb
Size WMA version: 1226 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 872
Genre: Country

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - Once and for Always mp3 download

Label: Sugar Hill Records - SH-3744 Format: Vinyl Country: US Released: 1985 Song List: 【00:00】A1 - The Blue Road 2:25 【02:31】A2 - Once And For . Doyle Lawson, Quicksilver. UMG (от лица компании "EMI"); CMRRA, BMG Rights Management, ARESA, Rumblefish (Publishing). When The Sun Of My Life Goes Down.

Слушайте Once And For Always от Doyle Lawson на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Слушайте Doyle Lawson And Quicksilver и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

Финальная распродажа в Quiksilver! Самые большие скидки в году. Успей купить! · Курьерская доставка по РФ · Примерка перед покупкой · Скидки круглый год

Doyle Lawson (born April 20, 1944) is an American traditional bluegrass and Southern gospel musician. He is best known as an accomplished mandolin player, vocalist, producer, and leader of the 6-man group Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver. Lawson was inducted into the International Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame in 2012. Doyle Lawson was born in Fordtown, Sullivan County, Tennessee, the son of Leonard and Minnie Lawson. The Lawson family moved to Sneedville in 1954

Written-By – R. Hylton. A3. A Lover Of The Lord. Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar – Mike Auldridge. Guitar, Vocals – Jimmy Haley. Mandolin, Fiddle, Vocals – Doyle Lawson.

Show all albums by Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver. D. Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver. Once & For Always-News is Out. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Features Song Lyrics for Doyle Lawson feat. Quicksilver's Once and for Always, The News Is Out album.

Doyle Lawson (born April 20, 1944) is an American bluegrass and gospel musician. He is best known as an accomplished mandolin player, vocalist, producer, and leader of the 5-man group Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver. The Web's Largest Resource for.

In 1998, Lawson and Quicksilver became the first bluegrass band to perform at the National Quartet Convention. Lawson and Quicksilver performed in Ontario, Canada at the Tottenham Bluegrass Festival in June 2001 and again in June 2015. Lawson and Quicksilver provided the background vocals to the song "Dazzling Blue" on Paul Simon's 2011 album "So Beautiful or So What" Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver on stage at the 2015 Tottenham Bluegrass Fest.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Traveling Down the Blue Road Marshall Wilborn Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
2 Once and for Always Randall Hylton Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
3 A Lover of the Lord Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
4 Speak Softly (You're Talking to My Heart) Steve Spurgin Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
5 The Old Timers Waltz Robert Stanley Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
6 Come Back to Me in My Dreams Bill Monroe Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
7 Carolina in the Pines Michael Martin Murphey Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
8 Stone Cold Heart Max D. Barnes / Vern Gosdin Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
9 Julie Ann Leroy Drumm / Pete Goble Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
10 You Only Have to Say You've Changed Your Mind Jimmy Haley Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
11 When the Sun of My Life Goes Down Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver


Mike Auldridge - Dobro, Slide Guitar
Max D. Barnes - Composer
Terry Baucom - Banjo, Fiddle, Vocals
Leroy Drumm - Composer
Pete Goble - Composer
Vern Gosdin - Composer
Randy Graham - Bass, Vocals
Jimmy Haley - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Randall Hylton - Composer
Doyle Lawson - Fiddle, Mandolin, Primary Artist, Vocals
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - Performer, Primary Artist
Bill Monroe - Composer
Michael Martin Murphey - Composer
Steve Spurgin - Composer
Robert Stanley - Composer
Marshall Wilborn - Composer