» » Original Soundtrack - Naked Ambition
Original Soundtrack - Naked Ambition mp3 download

Original Soundtrack - Naked Ambition mp3 download

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Naked Ambition
Style: Soundtracks
Released: April 28, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1991 mb
Size FLAC version: 1370 mb
Size WMA version: 1493 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 732
Genre: Screen

Original Soundtrack - Naked Ambition mp3 download

Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

Soundtrack movie Naked Ambition - 13 songs.

Album · 2013 · 2 Songs. Scent of a Woman (Original TV Series Soundtrack), Pt. 3 - Single.

That no doubt expresses a theme of the film, as probably does "Slave," Andy Roda's Prince sound-alike number

Naked Ambition soundtrack from 2009, composed by Various Artists, Jens Funke, Josef Peters. Released by Lakeshore Records in 2009 (LKS 34078) containing music from Naked Ambition (2009). Soundtrack Information. Lakeshore Records (LKS 34078). Release Date: April 28, 2009. Formats: CD, Digital. Naked Ambition (2009). Music By. Various Artists. Rate This Soundtrack.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Популярно у слушателей. Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Naked Ambition Soundtrack Lyrics. From the Album: Naked Ambition Soundtrack (2009). com) ) Kav - Easy Jens Funke, Joey Peters - Joanna Jens Funke, Joey Peters - Valmont Joshua Seals - Be As One Io Echo - Enter To Exit Jens Funke, Joey Peters - Red Carpet The Beautiful Girls - I Thought About You Chris Pierce - Keep On Keepin On.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Opening Credits Jens Funke / Joey Peters 0:46
2 Gonna Do It Right Now Sean Boucher / Anthony Meleca Frequency Drive 3:15
3 Slave Andy Roda / Larry Treadwell / Michelle Vice-Maslin Andy Roda 2:40
4 Sex (I'm A...) John Crawford / Terri Nunn Terri Nunn 4:07
5 Easy Kav Kav 3:22
6 Joanna Jens Funke / Joey Peters 3:03
7 Valmont Jens Funke / Joey Peters 0:22
8 Be as One Joshua Seals 3:20
9 Enter to Exit Io Echo Io Echo 2:37
10 Red Carpet Jens Funke / Joey Peters 0:58
11 I Thought About You The Beautiful Girls The Beautiful Girls 3:12
12 Keep on Keepin On Jeff Patterson / Chris Pierce Chris Pierce 3:34
13 In the End Jens Funke / Joey Peters 1:37


The Beautiful Girls - Composer, Primary Artist
Steve Berlin - Arranger, Producer
Sean Boucher - Composer
Joe Chavez - Layout Design
Eric Craig - A&R
John Crawford - Composer
Frequency Drive - Primary Artist
Glenn Friedman - Music Clearance, Music Supervisor, Producer
Jens Funke - Primary Artist
Michael Grecco - Executive Producer
Nic Harcourt - Music Supervisor
Io Echo - Composer, Primary Artist
Kav - Composer, Primary Artist
Brian McNelis - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Anthony Meleca - Composer
Stephanie Mente - Art Direction
Terri Nunn - Composer, Primary Artist
Jeff Patterson - Composer
Joey Peters - Primary Artist
Chris Pierce - Composer, Primary Artist
Andy Roda - Composer
Andy Roda - Composer, Primary Artist
Joshua Seals - Primary Artist
Larry Treadwell - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Michelle Vice-Maslin - Composer
Skip Williamson - Executive Soundtrack Producer