» » Conjunto Primavera - Morir de Amor
Conjunto Primavera - Morir de Amor mp3 download

Conjunto Primavera - Morir de Amor mp3 download

Performer: Conjunto Primavera
Title: Morir de Amor
Style: Conjunto,Mexican Traditions,Norteno
Location: Exe Recording Studios, Unites States
Duration: 36:25
Released: 2000
Size MP3 version: 1872 mb
Size FLAC version: 1474 mb
Size WMA version: 1292 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 797
Genre: Latin

Conjunto Primavera - Morir de Amor mp3 download

Morir de Amor (Conjunto Primavera album). Morir de Amor (En. Dying of Love) is a studio album released in 2000 by norteño music group Conjunto Primavera. This album received a nomination for a Latin Grammy Award for Best Grupero Performance, which was awarded to En La Madrugada se Fue by Los Temerarios, and became their first number-one album in the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart.

Morir de Amor (En. Technically this album is of re-recordings, except for Morir de amor and Mexico Ra,ra,ra, in total are only ballads, all with keyboard with exception of Mexico Ra, ra, ra, because the song has accordion instead of the keyboard. The re-recordings are:.

Conjunto Primavera is a Mexican Norteño-Sax band from Ojinaga, Chihuahua. In the 1990s and 2000s they became one of the most popular groups in the genre. Conjunto Primavera was formed on the first day of spring in 1978 by the saxophonist Juan Dominguez. They remained a local act for several years, but starting in 1980, they signed with an indie label, Joey Records, in San Antonio, Texas.

5,076 followers5,076. Follow CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA and others on SoundCloud. acuario28at 1:53: Posted 4 years ago 4 years ago.

You can get here Morir De Amor Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Conjunto Primavera De Nuevo A Tu Lado. Conjunto Primavera Ansia De Amar. Conjunto Primavera Decide Tú. Conjunto Primavera Conjunto Primavera Vol. 1. Conjunto Primavera Perdoname Mi Amor.

Morir De Amor · Conjunto Primavera.

Conjunto Primavera is a Mexican conjunto group from Ojinaga, Chihuahua. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Morir de Amor Album.

Released by Universal Music Group Oct 2005 10 Tracks. Morir De Amor is a Spanish album released on Oct 2005. Morir De Amor Album has 10 songs sung by Conjunto Primavera. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Morir De Amor songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Morir de Amor Ramon Gonzalez Conjunto Primavera 3:05
2 Enamorado de Ti Oscar Ochoa Conjunto Primavera 3:20
3 Jugando al Amor Oscar Ochoa Conjunto Primavera 3:06
4 Dime, Dime, Dime Oscar Ochoa Conjunto Primavera 3:12
5 Maldita Seas Conjunto Primavera 5:29
6 Y Otra Vez Oscar Ochoa Conjunto Primavera 3:42
7 No Como Amigo Oscar Ochoa Conjunto Primavera 2:50
8 Cinco Lagrimas Oscar Ochoa Conjunto Primavera 4:16
9 En Cada Gota de Mi Sangre Conjunto Primavera 3:23
10 Mexico Ra Ra Ra Conjunto Primavera 4:02


Mario Alanis - Mastering, Mixing Engineer
Conjunto Primavera - Art Direction, Primary Artist
Ramon Gonzalez - Composer
Tony Gonzalez - Engineer
Jesús Guillén - Executive Producer
Víctor Manuel Mata - Art Direction
Oscar Ochoa - Composer