» » Coko - The Winner in Me
Coko - The Winner in Me mp3 download

Coko - The Winner in Me mp3 download

Performer: Coko
Title: The Winner in Me
Style: Black Gospel,Contemporary Gospel,Gospel,Adult Contemporary R&B,Contemporary R&B
Location: Axxan Music Production
Released: July 14, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1512 mb
Size FLAC version: 1107 mb
Size WMA version: 1174 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 716
Genre: R&B

Coko - The Winner in Me mp3 download

The Winner in Me" é o quarto álbum de estúdio da cantora cristã Coko, lançado em 2009.

Повторите попытку позже. The Winner In Me. Лицензиар. Entertainment One . LP (от лица компании "Intersound"); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc.

Альбом · 2009 · Песен: 12. Доступно с подпиской на Apple Music. Бесплатная пробная подписка.

com and Lightrecords.

Coko - The Winner In Me OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO. Entertainment One Nashville. Watch & Download. Coko - The Winner In Me (Album). Coko - Topic. COKO - THE WINNER IN ME - Official Music Video. Coko jesus the winner in me by eydely bestofgospel channel.

After their 1998 Christmas album, SWV disbanded. To commemorate their tremendous success and huge contribution to the 1990s R&B Music Scene, Six compilation albums were released compiling their best efforts. Gamble made the final decision to disband the group. In an interview, Gamble stated it was not a mutual decision, that many people tried to convince her to stay but it was inevitable. Gamble went on to release her first solo album under RCA, titled Hot Coko, released on August 10, 1999. The first single, "Sunshine," which was dedicated to her son Jazz, reached the Top 40 position in the R&B charts that summer. The Winner in Me". - - 29. - 2014.

The Winner In Me. Coko 14-07-2009. Toplam süre:57 min. 01. Make A Way (featuring Canton Jones). 05:06.

You can get here The Winner In Me Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Coko A Coko Christmas.

Everyday, stylized as EVERYD4Y, is the second studio album of South Korean group Winner, released four years after their debut album, 2014 S/S, in 2014. This is the first studio album of WINNER after the departure of Nam Tae-hyun. The album was released on April 4, 2018, by the group's record label, YG Entertainment.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Make a Way Felicia Barton / Loren Barton / Mark G. Townsend / Mark Townsend Coko 5:08
2 The Joy of the Lord Iva Durrand / Charles "Tony" Homer / Nakeia Homer / Jeffrey Murrell Coko 3:24
3 Rescue Me David Caton / Cherub Ruth Coko 6:09
4 The Winner in Me Michael Clemons / Kerry a. Smith / Arthur "Buddy" Strong Coko 5:15
5 May Be the Last Time Michael Clemons / Kerry a. Smith / Arthur "Buddy" Strong Coko 4:18
6 Let Me Go Jazz Nixon / Juanita Wynn Coko 3:47
7 Wait David Caton / Timiney Caton / Timiney Figueroa-Caton Coko 6:24
8 This Is Me Cassandra R. Thompson / Jamiene "Jskills" Thompson Coko 3:41
9 Oh Mary Anthony Crawford / Shalonda Crawford / Onitsha "Churchgirl" Hernandas / Onitsha Hernandez Coko 4:12
10 Just Like You David Caton Coko 4:24
11 I Surrender C. Anderson / Mark Maitland / S. Simmonds Coko 5:24
12 Renew My Mind Michael Clemons / Clyde E. Gamble / Clyde Gamble / Arthur "Buddy" Strong Coko feat: Lady Tibba 5:22


C. Anderson - Composer
Jeff Baggett - Engineer
Lloyd Barry - Arranger, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
Felicia Barton - Arranger, Composer, Vocals (Background)
Loren Barton - Arranger, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Mixing
Big Mike Clemons - Arranger, Audio Production, Drum Programming, Drums, Vocals (Background)
Tamara Bodie - Vocals (Background)
Tamara Bodie - Vocals (Background)
Dr. Kevin Bond - Spoken Word
Eric Brice - Guitar, Guitars
David Caton - Audio Production, Composer, Mixing, Various Instruments
Timiney Caton - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Vinnie Ciesielski - Trumpet
Michael Clemons - Arranger, Composer
Nathan Clemons - Arranger
Coko - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Anthony Crawford - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards
Anthony "Shep" Crawford - Arranger, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer, Vocal Arrangement
Shalonda Crawford - Composer
Shalonda Crawford - Composer
Darrell Cunningham - Vocals (Background)
Bobby DeYoe - Assistant, Vocal Engineer
Emory Diggs - Vocals (Background)
Latoya "Ty'aire" Duggan - Vocals (Background)
Iva Durrand - Composer
Dammo Farmer - Bass Instrument
Anaysha Figueroa - Vocals (Background)
Timiney Figueroa-Caton - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Clyde Gamble - Composer
Clyde "Lady Tibba" Gamble - Arranger, Featured Artist, Vocals (Background)
Clyde E. Gamble - Composer
Kendall Gilder - Guitar
Kendall Glider - Guitars
Michael Gomez - Photography
The Greater Zion Church Family - Vocals (Background)
Barry Green - Trombone
JJ Hairston - Vocals
Jamea Harrison - Vocals (Background)
Onitsha "Churchgirl" Hernandas - Composer
Onitsha Hernandez - Arranger, Composer, Vocals (Background)
Charles "Tony" Homer - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Mixing, Programming, Various Instruments
Nakeia Homer - Arranger, Composer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals (Background)
Israel Houghton - Featured Artist, Vocals
Bruce Irvine - Mixing
Lisa Ivey - Vocals (Background)
James Robinson, Jr. - Percussion
Chandra Jamison - Wardrobe
Agape Jerry - Guitar
Andre Johnson - Drums
Canton Jones - Featured Artist
Jamar Jones - Arranger, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
Shalonda Katrice - Arranger
Lady Tibba - Primary Artist
Latoya Duggan - Vocals (Background)
Tanya Lovejoy - Vocals (Background)
Mario Maitland - Audio Production
Mark Maitland - Composer
Asmar Mason - Vocals (Background)
Gary Mayes - Drums
Stacy Merida - Management
Michael Clemons - Composer
Marcus Miller - Make-Up
Jeffrey Murrell - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Johnny "Natural" Najara - Guitar (Electric)
The Nashville String Machine - Performer, Strings
Jazz Nixon - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Programming, Various Instruments
Steve Patrick - Trumpet
Kidada Perrymond - Vocals (Background)
Herb Powers - Mastering
Kelly Price - Featured Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Justin Raines - Arranger, Bass Instrument
James D. Robinson, Jr. - A&R
Jimmy Russell - Guitar (Bass)
Cherub Ruth - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Phillip "P3" Scott III - Audio Engineer, Mixing
Phillip Scott III - Mixing
Eric Seats - Drums
S. Simmonds - Composer
Sean Simmonds - Audio Production, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Kerry a. Smith - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Vocals (Background)
Nick Sparks - Audio Engineer, String Engineer
Arthur "Buddy" Strong - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Keyboards, Organ, Producer
Chamekay Syntelle - Vocals (Background)
Akil Thompson - Guitar (Acoustic)
Cassandra R. Thompson - Composer
Jamiene "Jskills" Thompson - Audio Production, Composer, Mixing, Various Instruments
Mark Townsend - Arranger, Composer
Mark G. Townsend - Arranger, Composer
Voices of Destiny - Vocals
James Wadell - Audio Engineer, Mixing
Blake Wallace - Engineer
Tracy Wallner - Art Direction, Design
Philip White - Executive Producer
Dwayne Wright - Bass Instrument
Juanita Wynn - Arranger, Composer, Vocal Arrangement
Youthful Praise - Featured Artist, Vocals