» » Laethora - The Light in Which We All Burn
Laethora - The Light in Which We All Burn mp3 download

Laethora - The Light in Which We All Burn mp3 download

Performer: Laethora
Title: The Light in Which We All Burn
Style: Death Metal,Heavy Metal
Location: Gesperrt Studio
Duration: 42:09
Released: May 11, 2010
Date of recording: 2009
Size MP3 version: 1557 mb
Size FLAC version: 1478 mb
Size WMA version: 1855 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 286
Genre: Pop Rock

Laethora - The Light in Which We All Burn mp3 download

Laethora : The Light in Which We All Burn,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Official promo clip for "The sightless" from LAETHORA's "The light in which we all burn" album (THE END RECORDS).

Stream The Light In Which We All Burn, a playlist by Laethora from desktop or your mobile device.

Album (Studio full-length). Laethora Discography. March of the Parasite.

Band: Laethora Album: The Light in Which We All Burn Type: Full-length Released: April 27, 2010 Genre: Death Metal Country: Sweden (Gothenburg) Quality: mp3 192 kbps Label: Unruly Sounds. Tracklist: 1. Ekpyrosis 01:23 2. I as Infernal 03:02 3. . E 03:39 4. World Deluge 02:35 5. A New Day 03:37 6. Humanae 03:35 7. The Sightless 03:47 8. Saevio 03:36 9. Uproar 02:24 10. Cast to Ruin 04:19 11. To the Point 02:24 12. Damnable Doctrine 05:30 13. Alogia 01:15. I call you also Mr. Black Metal!! Great Album from my Country. Thanx a lot. Today, 12:07.

The impact of The Light In Which We All Burn is as much psychological as it is musical. To an even greater extent than on their excellent debut, March of the Parasite, Laethora imbue each song on the album with an air of impending terror. I As Infernal and To The Point pummel home the gloom with charred blastbeats and palm-muting, . scrapes it into our souls through abrasive, Tragedy-style hardcore, and Damnable Doctrine forcibly pounds it in under the weight of groaning doom. No matter how we find out, there is always something palpably wrong.

Album · 2009 · 13 Songs. 2010 The End Records. See All.

The Light in Which We All Burn. Rather, Laethora's goal is to revisit those harsher death metal templates from a thoroughly modern point of view, and the group's sophomore opus, The Light in Which We All Burn, peels back the years (and a few layers of skin) even more convincingly than the group's debut.

The Light In Which We All Burn (Album). March Of The Parasite (Album). Laethora - Uproar (live, 2:47). Laethora - Impostors (autre clip, 3:42). Laethora - Studio Report (groupe autre, 3:10). Laethora - Black Void Remembrance (live, 3:07).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ekpyrosis Laethora Laethora 1:23
2 I As Infernal Laethora Laethora 3:02
3 ASKE Laethora Laethora 3:39
4 World Deluge Laethora Laethora 2:35
5 A New Day Laethora Laethora 3:37
6 Humanae Laethora Laethora 3:34
7 The Sightless Laethora Laethora 3:47
8 Saevio Laethora Laethora 3:36
9 Uproar Laethora Laethora 2:23
10 Cast To Ruin Laethora Laethora 4:19
11 To The Point Laethora Laethora 2:24
12 Damnable Doctrine Laethora Laethora 5:29
13 Alogia Laethora Laethora 2:21


Peter in de Betou - Mastering
Laethora - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist
Joel Lindell - Drums
Jonathan Nordenstam - Vocals
Jonas Odhner - Assistant Engineer
Joakim Rosén - Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Producer
Niklas Sundin - Guitar
Jonnie Täll - Bass