» » KMFDM - Rules
KMFDM - Rules mp3 download

KMFDM - Rules mp3 download

Performer: KMFDM
Title: Rules
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Released: 1996
Size MP3 version: 1286 mb
Size FLAC version: 1660 mb
Size WMA version: 1866 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 258
Genre: Pop Rock

KMFDM - Rules mp3 download

Rules (Reapplied Mix).

This song is by KMFDM and appear. n the album XTORT (1996). on the single Rules (1996). on the compilation album Extra - Volume 3 (2008). Yes, so the message goesLike an insect in its death throesA magic carpet ride to hellThen back to here.

Watch the video for Rules from KMFDM's Xtort for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your KMFDM collection. Genre: Electronic, Rock.

WWIII is KMFDM's thirteenth studio album. It follows the common KMFDM practice of naming albums with five-letter words. This is KMFDM's only release on Sanctuary Records. Lyrically, the album is very political. The songs primarily attack George W. Bush's presidency, various US wars in the Middle East, and America's foreign policy. The last track, "Intro", introduces the members of the band. It was recorded in Seattle, Washington.

Yes, so the message goes Like an insect in its death throes A magic carpet ride to hell Then back to her with time to tell A metal scar on every face We walk to a forbidden place Where dirty water cleans the soul We pour into another hole. Here comes a secret delivery All aboard the reason why A broken down discovery The rules, the rules do not apply. I'm half blind and I'm losing A picture that is out of control I'm lying on the ground but I'm moving A prison being built round my soul.

Type EP. Дата релиза 1996. Владельцы этого альбома5. 1. Son of a Gun (Overhauled by Sascha Konietzko and Chris Shepard). 2. Inane (Undermined by En Esch and Chris M. Flam). 3. Rules (Reapplied by Raymond Watts and Steve White). Other productions from KMFDM.

KMFDM has released seventeen studio albums and two dozen single. ore . Year: 1996. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Rules Album.

The album was originally conceived as the group's parting shot to its longtime record label, Wax Trax! Records, but it ended up also signaling the break-up of KMFDM itself until the band reformed in 2002. Recorded in Seattle, Washington, this was the last album to feature En Esch and Günter Schulz, who both went on to form Slick Idiot.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Son of a Gun KMFDM
2 Inane KMFDM
3 Rules KMFDM


En Esch - Group Member
KMFDM - Primary Artist
Sascha Konietzko - Group Member
Günter Schulz - Group Member