» » Cameo - Cardiac Arrest/We All Know Who We Are
Cameo - Cardiac Arrest/We All Know Who We Are mp3 download

Cameo - Cardiac Arrest/We All Know Who We Are mp3 download

Performer: Cameo
Title: Cardiac Arrest/We All Know Who We Are
Style: Funk,Soul
Duration: 01:11:24
Released: July 13, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1100 mb
Size FLAC version: 1129 mb
Size WMA version: 1138 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 469
Genre: R&B

Cameo - Cardiac Arrest/We All Know Who We Are mp3 download

Release group by Cameo.

Cardiac Arrest is the debut album by funk band Cameo released in June 29, 1977. Cardiac Arrest Q&A. Producers Larry Blackmon. Writers Johnny Melfi. Cardiac Arrest & We All Know Who We Are. Word Up! Show all albums by Cameo.

Artist: Cameo Title: Cardiac Arrest & We All Know Who We Are Year Of Release: 2010 Label: SuperBird Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B Quality: FLAC (image+. Stand Up (3:34) 13. We All Know Who We Are (5:51) 14. It's Serious (8:07) 15. It's Over (4:15).

Stand Up (3:34) 13. Sponsored High Speed Downloads.

Cameo - Cardiac Arrest We All Know Who We Ar. lac. Cameo - Cardiac Arrest We All Know Who We Ar. og. ue. ccurip.

Cameo's first two albums, Cardiac Arrest (1977) and We All Know Who We Are (also 1977), are combined on this package from the Cherry Red-affiliated SuperBird label. The group wasted absolutely no time establishing itself as one of the planet's baddest and most flexible funk bands, as demonstrated by "Funk Funk," "Rigor Mortis," and "It's Serious" - all of which hovered around the Top 20 of the Billboard Soul Singles chart - as well as "Find My Way," a number three hit on the publication's.

Still Feels Good Cameo. 112 BPM. Wrong? Too Fast. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. bad guy (Billie Eilish). xxxx (Indian Summer). Perfect (Ed Sheeran).

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português (Brasil) Русский. 레딧. Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Charles Sampson.

Their first album was Cardiac Arrest which featured its first hit single, "Rigor Mortis. Ugly Ego, We All Know Who We Are, and Secret Omen contained dance floor songs such as "I Just Want To Be" and "Find My Way", the latter of which was a major disco smash and was included on the Thank God It's Friday soundtrack. "Find My Way" was their cover of a 1972 Three Degrees and a 1969 Tymes tune.

cardiac arrest by CAMEO, LP with blackfunksoul. 1024 x 1024 jpeg 60 КБ. ww. outube. Cameo Cardiac Arrest 1977. 480 x 360 jpeg 21 КБ. unkmysoul. Cameo Cardiac Arrest. 1685 x 1657 jpeg 213 КБ. hv. Cameo - Cardiac Arrest - Vinyl LP - 1977 - US - Original HHV. 475 x 475 jpeg 34 КБ. ubman. Cameo - Cardiac Arrest, We All Know - Dubman Home. 500 x 500 jpeg 40 КБ. usannealt. Cameo – Cardiac Arrest & We All Know Who We Are (1977. 400 x 400 jpeg 71 КБ. roovenutrecords.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Still Feels Good L. Blackmon Cameo 4:17
2 Post Mortem L. Blackmon Cameo 4:19
3 Smile L. Blackmon Cameo 3:51
4 Funk Funk L. Blackmon Cameo 4:48
5 Find My Way Cameo 3:35
6 Rigor Mortis L. Blackmon / N.D. Leftenant Cameo 5:20
7 Good Times L. Blackmon Cameo 5:00
8 Stay by My Side L. Blackmon Cameo 4:26
9 Inflation L. Blackmon Cameo 4:51
10 C on the Funk L. Blackmon Cameo 4:25
11 Why Have I Lost You L. Blackmon Cameo 4:45
12 Stand Up L. Blackmon / E. Durham Cameo 3:34
13 We All Know Who We Are L. Blackmon Cameo 5:51
14 It's Serious L. Blackmon Cameo 8:07
15 It's Over L. Blackmon / T.M. Jenkins / N.D. Leftenant Cameo 4:15


L. Blackmon - Composer
Larry Blackmon - Bass, Drums, Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Producer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Cameo - Arranger, Primary Artist
Wayne Cooper - Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Malcolm Dome - Liner Notes
Gary Dow - Bass
E. Durham - Composer
Eric Durham - Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (Background)
John Guess - Engineer
Paul Harris - Congas
Scott Hensel - Photography
T.M. Jenkins - Composer
Tomi Jenkins - Timbales, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Kurt Jetter - Vocals
Greg "Doc" Johnson - Arranger, Concept, Keyboards, Piano, Piano (Electric), Synthesizer Strings, Vocals
John Kellogg - Vocals (Background)
Arnett Leftenant - Percussion, Sax (Tenor), Saxophone, Vocals (Background)
N.D. Leftenant - Composer
Nathan Leftenant - Horn Arrangements, Percussion, Trumpet, Vocals (Background)
Roger Lomas - Mastering
Gary N. Mayo - Digital Remastering
Chris Musto - Design
Sharleen Pederson - Cover Illustration
William Revis - Guitar (Bass)
Raeanne Rubenstein - Photography
Charles Sampson - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Tity Brothers - Horn Arrangements
Henry Vizcarra - Art Direction, Design
Eddie Youngblood - Engineer