» » Kandis - Kandis 13
Kandis - Kandis 13 mp3 download

Kandis - Kandis 13 mp3 download

Performer: Kandis
Title: Kandis 13
Location: PUK Studio
Duration: 52:53
Released: November 6, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1459 mb
Size FLAC version: 1155 mb
Size WMA version: 1889 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 586
Genre: International

Kandis - Kandis 13 mp3 download

Kandis 13 by Kandis appeared on 1 chart for 9 weeks, peaked at in Denmark. View detailed chart stats. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Created by Solen Roy-Pagenault, Robin Barataud, Brigitte Peskine. With Cécile Bois, Raphaël Lenglet, Clara Antoons, Ali Marhyar. The story circles around French police officer Commandant Candice Renoir and her team solving different crime cases in a harbor city of south France. Candice herself is a mother of 4 children and recently divorced. Her daily routine is between solving crimes, taking out fights with her much younger female police superior officer, getting her kids to school - in addition - handling their problems.

Kandis 13. My Way Music M 20178.

Kandis is a Danish dansband made up of Johnny Hansen, Jørgen Hein Jørgensen, Michael Krätz and Jens Erik Jensen. It was formed in 1989. Its biggest hit ever was the 1993 single "En lille ring af guld", that stayed at the top of the Danish Danse Charts for a total of 33 weeks. Many of their albums have consistently reached the Top 5 including some that have topped the Danish albums Chart (notably Kandis 12 in 2008 and Kandis 14 in 2011).

com/kandisklub @ kandisklub. Download for free on The Artist Union: theartistunion. Wallace Wonker Kandis Klub Kast Techno München Berlin Bipolar.

Kandis 1 is a English album released on Jul 2011. Kandis 1 Album has 13 songs sung by Kandis. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Kandis 1 songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Facebook Johnny Hansen / Lonnie Kjer Kandis 3:09
2 Hva' Vil I Ha' Eskild Dohn / Lonnie Kjer Kandis 3:17
3 It's Five O'Clock Somewhere Jim "Moose" Brown / Lonnie Kjer / Don Rollins Kandis 3:31
4 Hvor Har Du Været? Steinar Storm Kristiansen / Jørgen De Mylius Kandis 4:21
5 Malene Johnny Hansen / Steinar Storm Kristiansen / Jan Lysdahl Kandis 2:50
6 Når Det Regner Om Dagen Flemming "Bamse" Jørgensen Kandis 3:48
7 Vored Bryllupsdag Jørgen De Mylius Kandis 3:24
8 Mi Vida Loca Jess Leary / Pam Tillis Kandis 2:51
9 Sømand Per Johnny Hansen / Steinar Storm Kristiansen / Jan Lysdahl Kandis 2:54
10 En Chance Til Thomas G:Son / Jørgen De Mylius / Henrik Sethsson Kandis 3:01
11 Det Gør Ondt Kandis 3:30
12 Hop Op På Min Harley Kandis 3:04
13 Tæt På Den Syvende Himmel Kandis 2:57
14 Der Vil Komme Tider Kandis 3:36
15 Hvis Vi Vil Kandis 2:55
16 Hotel Himmel Kandis 3:45


Jacob Andersen - Percussion
Michael Bladt - Saxophone
Nikolaj Bøgelund - Bass
Bruce Bouton - Guitar (Steel)
Jim "Moose" Brown - Composer
Søren Bundgaard - Arranger, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards, Producer
Jørgen De Mylius - Composer
Eskild Dohn - Composer
Ulrik Elholm - Cor
Jan Eliasson - Booking
Larry Franklin - Fiddle
Thomas G:Son - Composer
Åke Grahn - Mixing
Johnny Hansen - Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Annie-Marie Østergaard Hassing - Cor
Claus Hassing - Cor, Percussion, Vocal Arrangement
Erik Jensen - Group Member, Keyboards
Flemming "Bamse" Jørgensen - Composer
Jørgen Hein Jørgensen - Bass, Group Member
Kandis - Primary Artist
Lonnie Kjer - Composer
Michael Krätz - Drums, Group Member
Steinar Kristiansen - Keyboards
Steinar Storm Kristiansen - Composer
Pernille Kuhn - Promotions Director
Jess Leary - Composer
Jan Lysdahl - Composer, Producer, Various Instruments
Knud Møller - Guitar
Lars Nissen - Engineer
Øyvind Ougaard - Harmonica
Git Persson - Featured Artist
Jesper Riis - Trumpet
Don Rollins - Composer
Lars Rosin - Mixing
Nikolai Schultz - Saxophone
Henrik Sethsson - Composer
Helle Sørensen - Production Manager
Henrik Sorensen - A&R, Direction
Pam Tillis - Composer