» » Mudhoney - Under a Billion Suns
Mudhoney - Under a Billion Suns mp3 download

Mudhoney - Under a Billion Suns mp3 download

Performer: Mudhoney
Title: Under a Billion Suns
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Garage Punk
Location: Avast
Duration: 44:17
Released: March 7, 2006
Date of recording: June 3, 2005 - July 5, 2005
Size MP3 version: 1714 mb
Size FLAC version: 1584 mb
Size WMA version: 1517 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 670
Genre: Pop Rock

Mudhoney - Under a Billion Suns mp3 download

Under a Billion Suns is the band’s new long-player and it’s performed with the same amplified urgency of their previous work. While history has shown musicians to be a largely unreliable lot, Mudhoney has never swayed in its vision of making really loud rock music and this album is no exception. Got it. + add. album.

Mudhoney ‎– Under A Billion Suns. Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP 700. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album. Includes FREE CD of the full album for your MP3 making pleasure, of the entirely legal sort. contains elements of "Happy Days Are Here Again" (M. Ager/J. Yellen) WB Music Corp (ASCAP).

Album · 2006 · 11 Songs.

Mudhoney is the debut studio album by American grunge band Mudhoney, released in 1989. It was their first LP after several singles and an EP (Superfuzz Bigmuff). The album, when bought as a new vinyl record, is also packaged with a poster of the band (Photo by Michael Lavine).

Mudhoney : Under a Billion Suns,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 6. Hard-On for War. 7. A Brief Celebration of Indifference. 8. Let's Drop in. 9. On the Move 11. Blindspots. Other productions from Mudhoney.

Under a Billion Suns. This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/159 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Under a Billion Suns. BPM Profile Under a Billion Suns. Album starts at 100BPM, ends at 157BPM (+57), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Mudhoney. By: Mudhoney (2006, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Mudhoney

Under a Billion Suns is the seventh studio album by Mudhoney, released in the United States in March 2006 The album was a further departure from Mudhoney's original grunge sound, and a continuation of the more commercial sound that began with their previous album. Of note is the unusual amount of saxophones and trumpets featured on the album. A few of the songs also feature female backing vocals. Before the album was released co-founder of Sub Pop records Jonathan Poneman said that the album is more political than typical Mudhoney albums, while vocalist Mark Arm said "That may be a little exaggerated. There are four songs where those things are touched on. It's more kind of mocking than the stark, black or white approach.

Summary: The veteran Seattle rockers return with an album produced by Phil Ek, Johnny Sangster, and Tucker Martine. Record Label: Sub Pop. Genre(s): Rock, Alternative.

Under a Billion Suns Album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Where Is the Future? Mudhoney Mudhoney 5:38
2 It Is Us Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:28
3 I Saw the Light Mudhoney Mudhoney 2:23
4 Endless Yesterday Mudhoney Mudhoney 4:02
5 Empty Shells Mudhoney Mudhoney 2:38
6 Hard-On for War Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:57
7 A Brief Celebration of Indifference Mudhoney Mudhoney 2:06
8 Let's Drop In Mudhoney Mudhoney 4:40
9 On the Move Mudhoney Mudhoney 4:46
10 In Search of... Mudhoney Mudhoney 5:02
11 Blindspots Mudhoney Mudhoney 5:37


Amy Allison - Vocals
Mark Arm - Group Member, Guitar, Photography, Telecaster, Vocals
Dave Carter - Trumpet
Phil Ek - Engineer, Mixing
Craig Flory - Horn Arrangements, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
Steve Gullick - Photography
Jeff Kleinsmith - Design
Guy Maddison - Bass, Group Member
Guy Madison - Guitar (Bass)
Tucker Martine - Engineer, Mixing, Treatments
Christy McWilson - Vocals
Steve Moore - Trombone
Mudhoney - Composer, Primary Artist
Shawn Penner - Assistant Engineer
Dan Peters - Bells, Drums, Group Member, Maracas, Tambourine
Greg Powers - Trombone
Johnny Sangster - Engineer, Mixing
Roger Seibel - Mastering
Hans Teuber - Sax (Alto)
Jay Thomas - Sax (Tenor)
Steve Turner - Guitar, Vocals