» » Horse Thief - Trials & Truths
Horse Thief - Trials & Truths mp3 download

Horse Thief - Trials & Truths mp3 download

Performer: Horse Thief
Title: Trials & Truths
Style: Indie Rock,Indie Pop,Alternative/Indie Rock,Neo-Psychedelia
Duration: 36:30
Released: January 27, 2017
Size MP3 version: 1209 mb
Size FLAC version: 1636 mb
Size WMA version: 1663 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 834
Genre: Pop Rock

Horse Thief - Trials & Truths mp3 download

Thievery Corporation - It Takes a Thief.

August 15, 2018 ยท. Cameron will be on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert tonight backing our good friend Elle King.

There is clearly some talent at work in Horse Thief. All five members of the band do cool things in various moments on the album. And they have the basics of their genre down pat. But their songwriting needs some work if they ever want to progress from playing in bars for the patrons to playing in clubs for audiences that came out just to see them.

Complete your Horse Thief collection.

Another Youth, 04:21.

Tracklist: 1. Another Youth (04:21) 2. Difference (02:36) 3. Drowsy (03:03) 4. Empire (04:12) 5. Falling for You (04:55) 6. Evil's Rising (03:38) 7. Little One (03:27) 8. Mountain Town (03:43) 9. Million Dollars (02:35) 10. Santa Fe (03:56).

For a limited time only. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less -. Horse Thief.

com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking.

Bella Union BELLA 553CD.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Another Youth Horse Thief 4:21
2 Difference Horse Thief 2:36
3 Drowsy Horse Thief 3:03
4 Empire Horse Thief 4:12
5 Falling for You Horse Thief 4:55
6 Evil's Rising Horse Thief 3:38
7 Little One Horse Thief 3:27
8 Mountain Town Horse Thief 3:43
9 Million Dollars Horse Thief 2:35
10 Santa Fe Horse Thief 4:00


Alex Coleman - Guitar
Cody Fowler - Bass
Horse Thief - Primary Artist
Cameron Neal - Guitar, Vocals
Alberto Roubert - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Zach Zeller - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals