» » Telekinesis - Telekinesis!
Telekinesis - Telekinesis! mp3 download

Telekinesis - Telekinesis! mp3 download

Performer: Telekinesis
Title: Telekinesis!
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock
Location: Two Sticks Audio, Seattle, WA
Released: April 7, 2009
Date of recording: September 15, 2008 - September 28, 2008
Size MP3 version: 1336 mb
Size FLAC version: 1151 mb
Size WMA version: 1622 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 190
Genre: Pop Rock

Telekinesis - Telekinesis! mp3 download

Ad Infinitum by Telekinesis is out September 18, 2015 on Merge Records.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from TELEKINESIS on your desktop or mobile device.

Telekinesis is Michael Benjamin Lerner, an indie rocker based out of Seattle who is currently signed to Merge Records. The band was signed to Merge Records in early 2009, and shortly afterward released the debut album Telekinesis! on April 7, 2009. Recorded in September 2008, the album was produced, mixed, and engineered with the help of Chris Walla (guitarist for Death Cab For Cutie), who also played on most tracks. Lerner and Walla recorded one song per day on analog tape.

Telekinesis is a rock and roll band from Seattle, Washington. Today was a good day. Posted repost, n206 kinesis was this close to his first hole in one. Telekinesis.

Telekinesis by Atomizers, released 20 April 2015 1. Telekinesis 2. Human Species Atomizers is the new project by Techyon, aka Ivan Pereira and Skyfall, aka Daniel Bernardo. This wild bunch joined forces to create a new two track EP called 'Telekinesis'. The tracks are tested on several dancefloors worldwide and work.

Telekinesis! is the eponymous debut studio album by the alternative rock band Telekinesis. Recorded in September 2008, the album was produced, mixed, and engineered with the help of Chris Walla and released on Merge Records in April, 2009. Telekinesis! Q&A. Producers Chris Walla. Writers Michael Benjamin Lerner. More Telekinesis albums.

Information on Telekinesis. First Listen: Telekinesis, 'Ad Infinitum'.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rust Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 2:06
2 Coast of Carolina Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 3:31
3 Tokyo Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 2:53
4 Look to the East Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 3:13
5 Awkward Kisser Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 1:44
6 Foreign Room Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 3:29
7 Great Lakes Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 2:53
8 Imaginary Friend Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 2:53
9 All of a Sudden Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 3:42
10 Calling All Doctors Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 3:02
11 I Saw Lightning Michael Benjamin Lerner Telekinesis 2:12


David Broecker - Bass, Bass Instrument
Rachel Demy - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Maggie Fost - Design
Michael Benjamin Lerner - Composer, Percussion, Various Instruments, Vocals
Jackson Long - Assistant, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Roger Seibel - Mastering
Telekinesis - Primary Artist
Chris Walla - Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Bass, Bass Instrument, Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Keyboards, Mixing, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)