» » Sinéad O'Connor - Faith and Courage
Sinéad O'Connor - Faith and Courage mp3 download

Sinéad O'Connor - Faith and Courage mp3 download

Performer: Sinéad O'Connor
Title: Faith and Courage
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Celtic Rock,College Rock
Duration: 55:46
Released: June 13, 2000
Size MP3 version: 1148 mb
Size FLAC version: 1254 mb
Size WMA version: 1509 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 398
Genre: Pop Rock

Sinéad O'Connor - Faith and Courage mp3 download

All lyrics from Faith And Courage album, popular Sinead O'Connor songs with tracklist and information about album.

Sinéad O Connor : Faith and Courage,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Faith and Courage Tracklist. 1. The Healing Room Lyrics.

Faith and Courage is the fifth studio album by Irish singer Sinéad O'Connor, released on 13 June 2000, by Atlantic Records The Best of Sinéad O'Connor in 1997, plus it was her first studio album in six years.

Sinéad O'Connor ‎– Faith And Courage. Label: Atlantic ‎– 7567-83337-2. All songs written by Sinéad O'Connor, adm. by WB Music Corp. Mastered at The Lodge. Front of jewel case has the Warner 'W' logo embossed in the lower right corner.

On Faith and Courage, her fifth studio album, Sinéad O'Connor sounds both lonely and afraid ("Jealous," "Dancing Lessions") and fiercely confident ("No Man's Woman"). The sorrowful "Hold Back the Night" and the Celtic reggae of "The Lamb's Book of Life" - the latter a slap against her native Ireland - are among her most honest songs. Despite the spiritual content, O'Connor's bitterness prevails.

While Faith and Courage is not as obviously embarrassing as Perry Farrell muttering, "Like, torture is, like, crazy, man! Like, mothers are being, like, tortured!" over the airwaves of the K-Rock-sponsored "Radio Free Tibet" broadcast, the album does begin with the line, "I have a universe inside me," ends with, "Christ have mercy," and somewhere in the middle, proclaims, "I feel real cool and I feel real good/ Got my hair shaved off and black thigh boots. And Sinéad O'Connor is 33. The music is completely unremarkable, so let's discuss the lyrics. The opening track, "The Healing Room", is the lyrical witness to a spectacular biological feat: "I have a healing room inside me/ The loving healers there, they feed m. I remember when I first heard Whitney Houston sing about having the "greatest love of all" inside of her, thinking it sounded like a tumor.

Listen free to Sinéad O'Connor – Faith and Courage (The Healing Room, No Man's Woman and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Faith and Courage is the fifth full-length album by Irish singer Sinéad O'Connor, released in 2000 on Atlantic Records The Best of Sinéad O'Connor in 1997, plus it was her first studio album in six years.

Faith and Courage is a testament to O’Connor’s enduring strength and mission. In a way, the singer, who once recorded a cover of Nirvana All Apologies, sadly represents what Kurt Cobain could have been. She’s turned the anger and pain of her youth into a serenely intelligent and mature work. Yorke continues to engage with themes of technological alienation and disenchantment with the modern world on his third album, Anima, and from the vantage point of 2019-when headlines about bot farms, climate change, and the like are ubiquitous-his apocalyptic musings aren’t as paranoid as they once may have seemed. Both of Yorke’s previous solo efforts, 2006’s The Eraser and 2014’s Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes, lacked the musical and lyrical cohesion, not to mention the sonic punch, that has driven Radiohead’s best work.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Healing Room Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 5:35
2 No Man's Woman Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 3:01
3 Jealous Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 4:18
4 Dancing Lessons Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 4:17
5 Daddy I'm Fine Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 2:59
6 'Til I Whisper U Something Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 6:07
7 Hold Back the Night Robert Hodgens Sinéad O'Connor 4:10
8 What Doesn't Belong to Me Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 5:38
9 The State I'm In Scott Cutler Sinéad O'Connor 4:11
10 The Lamb's Book of Life Jackie Gouché / Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 4:58
11 If U Ever Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 4:26
12 Emma's Song Sinéad O'Connor Sinéad O'Connor 3:21
13 Kyrie Eleison Traditional Sinéad O'Connor 2:45


Justin Adams - Guitar
Nick Addison - Engineer
Rusty Anderson - Guitar
Kevin Augunas - Assistant Engineer
Kerren Berz - Conductor, Orchestral Arrangements
Alan Branch - Engineer, Programming
Paul Bushnell - Bass
Ciaran Cahill - Engineer
Steve Churchyard - Engineer
Scott Cutler - Composer, Guitar, Producer
Junior Delgado - Guest Artist, Spoken Word
Joel Derouin - Cello
Graham Dominy - Assistant Engineer, Engineer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis - Producer
Brian Eno - Guest Artist, Mixing, Piano, Producer
Jim Fitzpatrick - Illustrations
Kate Garner - Photography
Brian Garten - Assistant Engineer
Ghetto Priest - Spoken Word, Vocals (Background)
Reece Gilmore - Programming
Scott Gordon - Engineer
Jackie Gouché - Composer
Andy Grassi - Engineer
Rob Herrera - Assistant Engineer
Robert Hodgens - Composer
Ash Howes - Mixing
Tom Hutten - Assistant Mastering Engineer
Blandinna Melky Jean - Vocals
Wyclef Jean - Mixing, Producer
Steve Jones - Assistant Engineer
Acar S. Key - Engineer
Kieran Kiely - Low Whistle
Greg Koller - Engineer
Emily Lazar - Mastering
David Levita - Keyboards
Liquid Grooves - Drum Samples
Little Roy - Vocals (Background)
Glen Marchese - Engineer
Michael McCoy - Assistant Engineer
Skip McDonald - Bass, Guitar, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Chucho Merchán - Bass
Simon Mundey - Programming
Sinéad O'Connor - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Carlton Ogilvie - Bass, Piano
Anne Preven - Producer, Vocals (Background)
Mark Price - Programming
John Reynolds - Drums, Engineer, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Lil John Roberts - Drums
Derek Scott - Guitar
Chris Sharrock - Drums
Bim Sherman - Vocals (Background)
Steve Sisco - Assistant Engineer
Dave Stewart - Guest Artist, Guitar
Alvin Sweeney - Engineer
Traditional - Composer
Jeff Turzo - Drum Programming, Editing
Andy Wallace - Mixing
Jah Wobble - Bass, Guest Artist
A. Wright - Programming