» » Aaron Kwok - 24k Mastersonic Compilation, Vol. 2
Aaron Kwok - 24k Mastersonic Compilation, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Aaron Kwok - 24k Mastersonic Compilation, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Performer: Aaron Kwok
Title: 24k Mastersonic Compilation, Vol. 2
Style: Cantopop
Duration: 01:05:28
Released: 2005
Size MP3 version: 1894 mb
Size FLAC version: 1438 mb
Size WMA version: 1236 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 432
Genre: Pop Rock

Aaron Kwok - 24k Mastersonic Compilation, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Album · 1995 · 17 Songs. 24K Mastersonic Compilation: Sammi Cheng.

Provided to YouTube by WM Hong Kong Crying In Pain · Aaron Kwok Aaron Kwok 24K Mastersonic Compilation ℗ 1994 Warner Music Hong Kong Ltd. Lyricist: Leung.

Free download and listen Sally Yeh 24K Mastersonic Compilation. Alex To, Alex To and Sally Yeh, Sally Yeh. Style: pop. Album year: 1996.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Lam II: 24K Mastersonic Compilation" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by George Lam?

Lam II, 24K Mastersonic Compilation. Released by Warner Music Group Jul 2005 18 Tracks. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Lam II, 24K Mastersonic Compilation songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

album: Fortes na Fé. Río Moro. album: Ruidos En El Cielo. album: Me. When You Say You Wanna Leave. album: บันทึกการแสดงสดคอนเสิร์ตเปิดตำนานขุนฆ้อน 24 ปี แฮมเมอร์, Vol. 2. Old Rugged Cross.

24K Mastersonic Compilation, Sally Yeh II. Release year: 1986.

Aaron Kwok Fu-shing (born 26 October 1965) is a Hong Kong singer, dancer and actor. Active since the 1980s, Kwok is considered one of the "Four Heavenly Kings" of Hong Kong. Kwok's onstage dancing and displays is influenced by Michael Jackson. While most of his songs are in the dance-pop genre, he has experimented with rock and roll, ballad, rock, R&B, soul, electronica and traditional Chinese music. He received the "Ten Most Outstanding Young Persons Award" in 2003.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chang Zhe Ge (Bai Shi Ke le Zhu Ti Qu) Davy Tam Aaron Kwok 3:03
2 You Xiao Ri Qi [Valid Date] Davy Tam Aaron Kwok 3:20
3 Fu Zhi Ling Hun [Duplicated Soul] Yan Zhi Hon / Davy Tam Aaron Kwok 3:54
4 Guo Wang di Xin Ge [The King's New Song] C.Y. Kong Aaron Kwok 3:50
5 Sheng Da Xian Ying [Huge Show] C.Y. Kong Aaron Kwok 3:57
6 Ai Ding Ni [Devoted] Qian You Lan Aaron Kwok 3:45
7 Fen Xiang Ai [Love Sharing] Davy Tam Aaron Kwok 3:55
8 Zhan Chang Shang de Kuai le Sheng Dan [Wartime Merry Christmas] Eddie Ng Aaron Kwok 3:08
9 Ai di Hu Huan [Love Summons] Davy Tam Aaron Kwok 3:56
10 Zui Shen Ai de Ren Shi Ni [The One Deeply Loved Is You] Dick Lee Aaron Kwok 4:01
11 Ting Feng di Ge [Listen] Aaron Kwok 3:48
12 Ji du Ai Yan di Wan Shang (Ji Feng Yun Yi Ye) Alex San Aaron Kwok 4:14
13 Cha Wu Ci Ren [No Such Person] Chen Bai Quan Aaron Kwok 4:03
14 Shui Hui Ji de Wo [Who Will Remember Me?] Antonio Chen / Comfort Chan Guang Rong Aaron Kwok 4:23
15 Ni Shi Wo Xin Zhong Zhui Ai di Ren [You Are the One I Loved Most] Antonio Chen Aaron Kwok 4:45
16 Lian Ai Zhong [Fall in Love] Mark Lui Aaron Kwok 3:33
17 Xin Tou Hao [My Favourite Things] Jin Xiao Bing Aaron Kwok 3:53


AKO - Engineer, Remix Engineer
Ya Li An - Arranger
Beta Soul - Engineer, Remix Engineer
Jin Xiao Bing - Arranger, Composer
Adrian Chan - Arranger, Engineer
Antonio Chen - Composer, Lyricist, Producer
Barry Chung - Arranger
Cen De Weii - Engineer
Zhang Yong Fu - Engineer, Remix Engineer
Ricky Ho - Arranger
Yan Zhi Hon - Composer
He Chi Hong - Lyricist
Qi Hong - Lyricist
Wang Jin Hong - Remix Engineer
Frankie Hung - Engineer, Remix Engineer
David Ling Jr - Engineer, Remix Engineer
C.Y. Kong - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Aaron Kwok - Primary Artist, Producer
Qian You Lan - Arranger, Composer
Dick Lee - Composer
Mark Lui - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Leung Wai Man - Lyricist
Wai Man - Lyricist
Leung May May - Lyricist, Producer
Eddie Ng - Arranger, Composer
Fang Lai Ni - Arranger
Robert Portor - Engineer, Remix Engineer
Deng Bi Qing - Lyricist
Chen Bai Quan - Composer
Comfort Chan Guang Rong - Arranger, Composer
Alex San - Arranger, Composer
Wang Bai Sen - Lyricist
David Sum - Engineer
Davy Tam - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Matthew Tang - Arranger
Nyno Tsai - Producer
Conrad Wong - Producer
Sunny Wong - Engineer, Remix Engineer
Li an Xiu - Lyricist
Lin Fang Yi - Lyricist
Tu Ying - Arranger
Liao Ying-Ru - Lyricist
Richard Yuen - Arranger
Liu Fong Zhi - Engineer, Remix Engineer