» » Brian Culbertson - Dreams
Brian Culbertson - Dreams mp3 download

Brian Culbertson - Dreams mp3 download

Performer: Brian Culbertson
Title: Dreams
Style: Crossover Jazz,Smooth Jazz,Contemporary Jazz,Jazz-Funk,Adult Contemporary R&B,Jazz Instrument
Location: BCM Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 50:32
Released: June 12, 2012
Size MP3 version: 1126 mb
Size FLAC version: 1613 mb
Size WMA version: 1355 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 491
Genre: Jazz

Brian Culbertson - Dreams mp3 download

Скачай Brian Culbertson - Madelena mp3 ♫ 04:37 320 kbps 1. 2 m. .

BRIAN CULBERTSON - Dreams Album. You can get here Dreams Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Written by B. Culbertson). Brian Culbertson - Piano, Keyboards, Hammond B3 Organ, Snaps & Percussion. Michael Thompson - Acoustic, Electric & Ebow Guitars. Written by B. Brian Culbertson - Piano, Keyboards, Synth Bass, Drum Programming & Percussion.

On Dreams, Brian Culbertson attempts to dig further into the vein he opened on 2010's XII, where he seamlessly married adult-oriented R&B to contemporary jazz. In fact, Dreams feels like a bookend of sorts. He employs an alternating cast of studio aces who include Alex Al, John "Jubu" Smith, Eric Marienthal, Michael Stever, Ray Parker, J. Rex Rideout, and Rob "Fonksta" Bacon, as well as a trio of vocalists: Stokley Williams (Mint Condition), Vivian Green, and Noel Gourdin.

Performer: Brian Culbertson Album: Dreams Label: UMG Verve Music. On "Dreams", Brian Culbertson attempts to dig further into the vein he opened on 2010's XII, where he seamlessly married adult-oriented R&B to contemporary jazz. In fact, Dreams feels like a bookend of sorts

Artist: Brian Culbertson. Has been played on. Germany 19. Smooth Jazz Buzz. 19. Brazil 12. Mais FM Web Rádio.

BRIAN CULBERTSON - Dreams. Filed under Jazz Related Pop/Art Song/Folk By BRIAN CULBERTSON.

Artist: Brian Culbertson Title Of Album: Dreams Year Of Release: June 12, 2012 Label: Verve Genre: Jazz Smooth Jazz Quality: Mp3 Bitrate: 192kbps 4. kHz Joint-Stereo Total Ti. The album features 10 new songs and includes the hit singles "Still Here" feat. Vivian Green and "Your Smile. ith additional special guests Stokley from Mint Condition and Noel Gourdin. IsraCloud : Download.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Later Tonight Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 4:55
2 No Limits Brian Culbertson / Taj Jackson / Rex Rideout Brian Culbertson 4:53
3 Your Smile Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 4:41
4 Still Here Brian Culbertson / Vivian Green / Rex Rideout Brian Culbertson 4:19
5 In the City Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 5:22
6 You're My Music Brian Culbertson / Taj Jackson Brian Culbertson 4:46
7 Dreams Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 3:42
8 Madelena Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 4:37
9 Lights Off Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 7:08
10 The Journey Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 6:09


Alex Al - Bass
Dahlia Ambach-Caplin - Executive Producer
Marc Antoine - Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic)
Rob "Fonksta" Bacon - Guitar
David Britz - Management
Teena Collins - Wardrobe
Brian Culbertson - Arranger, Bass, Composer, Drum Programming, Engineer, Executive Producer, Hammond B3, Keyboards, Percussion, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Snaps, Synthesizer Bass, Trombone
Michelle Culbertson - Executive Producer
Noel Gourdin - Featured Artist, Vocals
Vivian Green - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Gene Grimaldi - Mastering
Bob Horn - Horn Engineer, Mixing
Taj Jackson - Composer, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Lloyd Johnson - Photo Assistance
Garry Kief - Management
Eric Marienthal - Clarinet (Bass), Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
Merrilee McLain - Hair Stylist
Ray Parker, Jr. - Guitar (Rhythm)
Daniel Ray - Photography
Lundal Ray - Digital Technician
Rex Rideout - Arranger, Composer, Drum Programming, Engineer, Keyboards, Synthesizer Bass
Pat Schneider - Studio Technician
Larry Shields - Booking
John "Jubu" Smith - Guitar
Scott Steiner - Engineer
Michael Stever - Flugelhorn, Horn Arrangements, Trumpet
Stokley Williams - Drums, Featured Artist
Michael Thompson - E-Bow, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
JoAnn Tominaga - Project Coordinator
Jeanne Townsend - Make-Up
Ron Tuttle - Piano Technician
Vartan - Art Direction