» » Karnataka - Secrets of Angels
Karnataka - Secrets of Angels mp3 download

Karnataka - Secrets of Angels mp3 download

Performer: Karnataka
Title: Secrets of Angels
Location: Quadra Recording Studio, London
Duration: 58:45
Size MP3 version: 1896 mb
Size FLAC version: 1908 mb
Size WMA version: 1648 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 331
Genre: Pop Rock

Karnataka - Secrets of Angels mp3 download

Karnataka, "Secrets of Angels". Повторите попытку позже. Опубликовано: 17 июн. 2015 г. The title track from Karnataka's 2015 album.

Album Name Secrets Of Angels. 8. Secrets of Angels.

Karnataka is the début studio album by progressive rock band Karnataka, released by Immrama Records in 1998. All songs written by Rachel Jones, Ian Jones and Jonathan Edwards, except where noted. Arranged by Karnataka. Must Be the Devil" - 7:05. Tell Me Why" - 4:46 (R. Jones, I. Jones). Until Next Time" - 7:50 (R. The Woman in Me" - 4:50. There Must Be a Way" - 7:18. Closer" - 4:17 (R. Rachel Jones - vocals.

Karnataka - new tracks written and new album in progress. February 27, 2015 Category: Music, Secrets of Angels.

See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations. Listen Now. Go Unlimited.

Album · 2019 · 10 Songs. Jo. New Music Releases.

Angels Secrets Cafe added 2 new photos to the album Beautiful drawing from our customer. 19 July at 00:48 ·. Angels Secrets Cafe. 16 July at 08:46 ·. Thank you for comings. 15 July at 03:55 ·. Angels Secrets Cafe updated their business hours. Call Now. 6 May ·. It was really nice to see you every morning while you were here. Hope the rest of your trip goes great! 6 May ·. Mango season is here!!

Лейблы Made In The Shade Records. Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore. Владельцы этого альбома3.

Print and download in PDF or MIDI Angels of Death - Satsuriku no Tenshi Opening FINAL Version. Angels of Death - Satsuriku no Tenshi Opening FINAL Version! BraveSkiper123.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Road to Cairo Karnataka 5:27
2 Because of You Karnataka 4:53
3 Poison Ivy Karnataka 4:14
4 Forbidden Dreams Karnataka 5:48
5 Borderline Karnataka 6:19
6 Fairytale Lies Karnataka 4:58
7 Feels Like Home Karnataka 7:06
8 Secrets of Angels Karnataka 20:00


Lynn Cook - Violin
Seana Davey - Harp
John Dent - Mastering
Troy Donockley - Low Whistle, Uillean Pipes
Joe Gibb - Mixing
Hayley Griffiths - Vocals
Clive Howard - Viola
Ian Jones - Bass, Bass Pedals, Cover Art, Design, Keyboards, Programming, Vocals
Karnataka - Primary Artist, Producer
Jimmy Pallagrosi - Drums, Percussion
Enrico Pinna - Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
Marek Purzycki - Images
Çağri Tozluoğlu - Keyboards, Orchestral Arrangements, Programming
Jessica Truscott - Cover Model
Rachel Van Der Tang - Cello
Jon Walker - Engineer