» » Supersystem - A Million Microphones
Supersystem - A Million Microphones mp3 download

Supersystem - A Million Microphones mp3 download

Performer: Supersystem
Title: A Million Microphones
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Electronic,Post-Rock
Location: Hank Reinik At The Rogers
Duration: 41:28
Released: August 22, 2006
Size MP3 version: 1786 mb
Size FLAC version: 1482 mb
Size WMA version: 1581 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 219
Genre: Pop Rock

Supersystem - A Million Microphones mp3 download

A Million Microphones.

Album · 2006 · 11 Songs. A Million Microphones Supersystem.

A Million Microphones, 2006. A Million Microphones, 2006. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

A Million Microphones ‎(CD, Album, Promo). A Million Microphones ‎(LP, Album).

A Million Microphones. Supersystem - Not The Concept 03:43. Supersystem - The Lake 04:02. Supersystem - Eagles Fleeing Eyries 03:49. Supersystem - The Only Way It's Ever Been Done 03:23. Supersystem - Earth Body Air 03:43. Supersystem - Joy 05:34. Supersystem - The Pinnacle of Experience 03:11. Supersystem - Prophets 03:39. Supersystem - The City 03:36.

Supersystem: A Million Microphones. El Guapo loses name, gains affinity for the great outdoors. A tranquil traipse through nature provides the setting for the best this album has to offer, as "The Lake" spills into "Eagles Fleeing Eyries," an enchanting piece where winged creatures squawk in harmony with plucked harp strings. But this bucolic sojourn can’t last forever.

A Million Microphones finds Supersystem honing in on the unique parts of their sound, resulting in an album that's at once sharper and sleeker than their debut and more eclectic. While the hip-hop-tinged opening track and brash, bratty "White Light White Light" are great examples of the band's edgy dance-rock, the album's most interesting tracks go farther afield. Earth Body Air" flirts with electro and has a heavy, heavy synth bassline that bubbles and sucks everything in like a tarpit

A MILLION MICROPHONES Vinyl Record. For a limited time only. Eagles Fleeing Eyries. Only Way It's Ever Been Done. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player.

A Million Microphones – download lossless. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million Microphones/04-The Only Way It's Ever Been Done. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million Microphones/07-The Pinnacle Of Experience. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million Microphones/02-The Lake. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million Microphones/06-Joy. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million ets. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million Body Ai. lac - 2. 2. Supersystem - 2006 - A Million tem - A Million Microphones. By: Supersystem (2006, Electronic).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Not the Concept Supersystem Supersystem 3:43
2 The Lake Supersystem Supersystem 4:02
3 Eagles Fleeing Eyries Supersystem Supersystem 3:49
4 The Only Way Its Ever Been Done Supersystem Supersystem 3:23
5 Earth Body Air Supersystem Supersystem 3:43
6 Joy Supersystem Supersystem 5:34
7 The Pinnacle of Experience Supersystem Supersystem 3:11
8 Prophets Supersystem Supersystem 3:39
9 The City Supersystem Supersystem 3:36
10 White Light White Light Supersystem Supersystem 2:36
11 Revolution Summer Supersystem Supersystem 4:12


David Babbitt - Artwork
Josh Blair - Drums, Group Member, Member of Attributed Artist
Pete Cafarella - Artwork, Group Member, Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist
Rafael Cohen - Group Member, Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Justin Destroyer - Group Member, Member of Attributed Artist
Liane Moccia - Additional Personnel
Molly Schnick - Additional Personnel, Strings, Vocals
Roger Seibel - Mastering
Jesse Sparhawk - Additional Personnel, Guest Artist, Harp
Supersystem - Composer, Primary Artist