» » Act Noir - Shape a New Start
Act Noir - Shape a New Start mp3 download

Act Noir - Shape a New Start mp3 download

Performer: Act Noir
Title: Shape a New Start
Duration: 54:46
Size MP3 version: 1573 mb
Size FLAC version: 1400 mb
Size WMA version: 1222 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 900
Genre: Pop Rock

Act Noir - Shape a New Start mp3 download

Анатомические матрасы из Швеции. Гипоаллергенные материалы. Скидки до 55. nbsp;· 75 лет на рынке · Уникальный ассортимент · Европейское качество

lt; Act Noir - Shape A New Start (2010). Published: February 6, 2018. Closed City 08. Taming Silence 09. Shape A New Start 10. The Higher I Went, The Deeper I Fell. Category: Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Rock. Automatisme Psychique.

1. Shatterproof Beauty 2. Set Fire 3. 2008 4:46 4. Wrong Places 5. Redemption 6. See The Truth 7. Closed City 8. Taming Silence 9.

Featured New Releases.

Listen to music from Act Noir like This Something, Absence Of Charisma & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Act Noir. A new version of Last.

Album, 2010, Eibon Records. 1. Shatterproof Beauty. 9. Shape a New Start. 10.

2005-2006 In December 2005, Act Noir signed a record deal with My Kingdom Music, for the release of Act Noir's debut CD Automatisme Psychique. On March the 3rd, 2006 the album was issued worldwide. At the beginning of 2006, the new singer Mark Benoit joined Act Noir. Soon afterwards the band started working with new singer Gaetano Notarnicola on the second album "Shape a New Start". 2010 With the support of Eibon Records, on January the new record "Shape a New Start" was released worldwide. Gaetano Notarnicola - vocals.

Kkoagulaa marks a new era of exponential creativity growth, expanding the boundaries of experimentation by mixing black metal/avant-garde with noise, ambient and free experiments in Khaos. ACT NOIR "Shape a new start". Release date: January 2010. An electro-rock journey exploring human storylines where personal redemption, expiation of the past and the struggle to make amends is concerned.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shatterproof Beauty Act Noir 5:21
2 Set Fire Act Noir 3:56
3 2008 Act Noir 4:45
4 Wrong Places Act Noir 5:06
5 Redemption Act Noir 5:26
6 See the Truth Act Noir 5:01
7 Closed City Act Noir 6:20
8 Taming Silence Act Noir 4:23
9 Shape a New Start Act Noir 5:56
10 The Higher I Went, the Deeper I Fell Act Noir 8:32


Act Noir - Primary Artist