» » The Wombats - The Wombats
The Wombats - The Wombats mp3 download

The Wombats - The Wombats mp3 download

Performer: The Wombats
Title: The Wombats
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,New Wave/Post-Punk Revival
Duration: 20:02
Released: August 31, 2007
Size MP3 version: 1995 mb
Size FLAC version: 1237 mb
Size WMA version: 1368 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 451
Genre: Pop Rock

The Wombats - The Wombats mp3 download

Слушайте и скачивайте the wombats на Хотплеере в mp. .

Information on The Wombats.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from The Wombats on your desktop or mobile device.

The Wombats are an English indie rock band formed in Liverpool in 2003. The band is composed of lead vocalist and guitarist Matthew Murphy, drummer Dan Haggis and bassist Tord Øverland Knudsen and has been since its inception. The band is signed to 14th Floor Records in the United Kingdom and Bright Antenna in the United States. The Wombats' albums have sold over 1 million copies worldwide.

The Wombats Newsletter.

Get the latest on The Wombats albums and new music, latest news, tour dates and more right here - from Radio . Album Discography: A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation (November 2007), This Modern Glitch (April 2011), Glitterbug (April 2015), Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (February 2018). Watch The Wombats Play Let's Dance To Joy Division Live. Which great songs mention other great songs? Lists.

The Wombats Album Covers (Band).

Listen to music from The Wombats like Let's Dance to Joy Division, Turn & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Wombats. The band consists of Matthew Murphy (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Tord Øverland Knudsen (bass, vocals) and Dan Haggis (drums, vocals). Murphy and Haggis are native Liverpudlians and Øverland-Knudsen is Norwegian. The members met while they were students at the Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Backfire at the Disco Matthew Murphy / The Wombats The Wombats 3:16
2 Kill the Director Matthew Murphy The Wombats 2:45
3 Moving to New York Matthew Murphy The Wombats 3:32
4 Little Miss Pipedream Matthew Murphy The Wombats 4:04
5 Lost in the Post Matthew Murphy The Wombats 3:12
6 Kill the Director Matthew Murphy The Wombats 3:13


Frank Arkwright - Mastering
Tim Burrell - Mastering
Rich Costey - Mixing
Daniel Eriksen - Mixing
Jonathan Greenbank - Illustrations
Steve Harris - Mixing, Producer
Matthew Murphy - Composer
Jimmy Robertson - Producer
Howie Weinberg - Mastering
The Wombats - Composer, Primary Artist
Tim Young - Mastering