» » Various Artists - Hollywood Hairspray, Vol. 2
Various Artists - Hollywood Hairspray, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Various Artists - Hollywood Hairspray, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Hollywood Hairspray, Vol. 2
Duration: 01:00:11
Released: June 24, 2003
Size MP3 version: 1568 mb
Size FLAC version: 1708 mb
Size WMA version: 1526 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 400
Genre: Pop Rock

Various Artists - Hollywood Hairspray, Vol. 2 mp3 download

Listen free to Various Artists – E D M Music, Vol. 2 (Look at Hollywood, Niagara and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Various Artists LP Vol. 2. Various Artists. Release Date 2017-08-25. Label Paperfunk Recordings.

Free download and listen Sir Tommy's Production - Various Artists, Vol. .

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Released July 10, 2007. Hairspray (Soundtrack to the Motion Picture) Tracklist. 1. Good Morning Baltimore by Nikki Blonsky Lyrics. The Nicest Kids In Town by James Marsden Lyrics.

Listen free to Various Artists – Progressive Diamonds, Vol. 2 (Strangers, Rogue Wave (feat. Nathan Brumley) and more). 18 tracks (). fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

Arabian Shisha Lounge, Vol. 6. Big Bang Boom, Vol. 3. Trance Impact, Vol. 4.

2007 soundtrack album by Various artists/John Travolta. Hairspray: Soundtrack to the Motion Picture. Soundtrack album by. Various artists/John Travolta. Featured Horn Section. Hollywood Studio Symphony. 7 Chart performance and awards.

The title is a bit of a misnomer. There are plenty of electric instruments sprinkled throughout Acoustic, Vol. 2's 40 tracks, but most songs fall into the genres of alternative pop and folk rather than rock. This combination of previously-released album cuts from a variety of British and American artists, in and of itself, isn't what makes this . There have always been (and always will be) plenty of mixed-genre compilations filling up the music store racks, but not many that can unite the generations quite like the Acoustic series

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Place to Go Donnie Vie / Chip Znuff Enuff Z'nuff 4:04
2 Groovy Love Pretty Boy Floyd 3:16
3 White Rock Devil Jetboy 3:44
4 B.O.M.B. Nitro 3:20
5 Goodbye Rock-N-Roller Kristy Krash Majors 2:22
6 Hot Heaven 4:53
7 Whiskey Cherry St. 4:03
8 The Story of Love Ken Tamplin / Scott VanZen Ken Tamplin 4:42
9 King of the Night Fahrenheit 3:25
10 Hip Motherfucker Fatal Smile 4:15
11 Enemy Grayson Manor 3:54
12 Step into My Parlor Parlor Trixx 4:19
13 Rock City Boys R.J. Blaze Mother Mercy 3:13
14 Sweet Thing Sinn 3:15
15 Runaround Supergroupies 3:21
16 Diggin' for Gold Grandma Moses 4:05


Mike Abrams - Guitar
H.B. Anderson - Vocals
Michael Angelo - Guitar
Taz Bangz - Guitar
Javier Bassino - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Howard Benson - Producer
Robin Berner - Guitar
R.J. Blaze - Composer, Vocals
Diego Bombardiere - Drums
Kyle Bottcher - Vocals
Vinnie Chas - Bass
Cherry St. - Primary Artist
Billy Corgan - Guitar
Roxy "Chris" Dahl - Vocals
David Davidson - Bass
Enuff Z'nuff - Primary Artist
Fahrenheit - Primary Artist
Fatal Smile - Primary Artist
Ross Flynn - Guitar
Allan Fryer - Vocals
Jim Gillette - Vocals
Grandma Moses - Primary Artist
Grayson Manor - Primary Artist
Sandy Hazard - Vocals
Heaven - Primary Artist
Paula Janecek - Artwork, Layout Design
Jetboy - Primary Artist
Marcus Johansson - Bass
Karl Kane - Drums
Jeff Luif - Mixing
Kristy Krash Majors - Primary Artist, Producer
Laurie Marlow - Bass
John Monaco - Guitar
Mother Mercy - Primary Artist
Nitro - Primary Artist
Carlos Otto - Vocals (Background)
Ricky Parent - Percussion
Andy Pierce - Logo
Kevin Pratt - Guitar
Pretty Boy Floyd - Primary Artist
Pat Regan - Producer
Theo T. Rex - Drums
Redd Rossell - Bass
Sean Scott - Drums
Chris Shepard - Producer
Kimberly Simon - Guitar, Vocals
Sinn - Primary Artist
Jeff Scott Soto - Vocals (Background)
Todd Stevens - Vocals
Steve Summers - Vocals
Supergroupies - Primary Artist
Ken Tamplin - Composer, Primary Artist
Tommy Thayer - Producer
Christopher "Chaz" Thomson - Vocals
Parlor Trixx - Primary Artist
Erik Turner - Producer
Yüksel Unutmaz - Guitar
Scott VanZen - Composer
Donnie Vie - Composer, Guitar
Damine Winter - Guitar
Mick Wood - Guitar
Chip Znuff - Bass (Electric), Composer, Guitar, Vocals