» » Eloy - Floating
Eloy - Floating mp3 download

Eloy - Floating mp3 download

Performer: Eloy
Title: Floating
Style: Prog-Rock
Location: Krefeld
Duration: 40:10
Released: 1974
Date of recording: September, 1973 - May, 1974
Size MP3 version: 1382 mb
Size FLAC version: 1212 mb
Size WMA version: 1374 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 271
Genre: Pop Rock

Eloy - Floating mp3 download

Eloy - Floating (1974).

Floating (Eloy album). Floating is the third album by the German progressive rock band Eloy. It was released in 1974.

Floating is the third album by the German progressive rock band Eloy. All songs written by Eloy except where indicated. Side One. "Floating" – 4:02. The Light from Deep Darkness" – 14:40. Side Two. "Castle in the Air" – 7:16. Plastic Girl" – 9:11. Madhouse" (lyrics by Gordon Bennit) – 5:16. Future City" (live) – 4:59. Castle in the Air" (live) – 8:08. Flying High" (live) – 3:30. Frank Bornemann - guitar, vocals.

Floating ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial). Agat Company Ltd. A-248. Eloy - The Light from Deep Darkness 14:41. Eloy - Castle In The Air 7:20. Eloy - Plastic Girl 9:41. Eloy - Madhouse (1974) 5:20.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Floating is a music studio album recording by ELOY (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 1974 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Eloy - Floating - Janus Records - JXS 7018 Janus Records. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached.

The structural shortcomings of the longest track from the previous album are now things of the past: "The Light From Deep Darkness" is a 15-minute roller coaster. The opening title track gets very close to early Santana, thanks to a spirited drum track and Manfred Wieczorke's organ work, closer this time to Gregg Rollie than Jon Lord (Deep Purple).

Talk:Floating (Eloy album). jpg is being used on this article.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Floating Eloy Eloy 4:01
2 The Light From Deep Darkness Eloy Eloy 14:40
3 Castle in the Air Eloy Eloy 7:17
4 Plastic Girl Eloy Eloy 9:10
5 Madhouse Gordon Bennit / Eloy Eloy 5:20
6 Future City Eloy Eloy 5:00
7 Castle in the Air Eloy Eloy 8:11
8 Flying High Eloy Eloy 3:30


Gordon Bennit - Composer
Frank Bornemann - Guitar, Vocals
John Creamer - Digital Remastering
Eloy - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Luitjen Janssen - Bass
Jens Muller-Koslowski - Digital Remastering
Fritz Randow - Drums, Guitar
Wolfgang Stocker - Bass
Wolfgang Thierbach - Engineer, Remixing
Manfred Wieczorke - Guitar, Keyboards, Organ, Vocals