» » VinCi Vibe - Midnight Morning
VinCi Vibe - Midnight Morning mp3 download

VinCi Vibe - Midnight Morning mp3 download

Performer: VinCi Vibe
Title: Midnight Morning
Location: Sharkbite Studios
Duration: 25:40
Size MP3 version: 1288 mb
Size FLAC version: 1624 mb
Size WMA version: 1252 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 399
Genre: Pop Rock

VinCi Vibe - Midnight Morning mp3 download

Официальный магазин бренда We Vibe. Подарок с каждым заказом!

Written by VinCi Vibe Produced by Michael S. Rosen & VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe: Keys, vocals, background vocals Tom Duarte: Guitars George Lacson: Bass Terry Branam: Drums Howard Wiley: Saxophone. Released by: VinCi Vibe. Release date: 12 June 2015.

VinCi Vibe is an all-classic soul music inspired singer songwriter. Thank you to those whom especially made the trip, for grooving and dancing with us and the love from the great crowd was like a big warm blanket! Thank you, lucca! VinCi Vibe Music. August 29 at 3:11 PM ·. Let us indie-groove ya, take you around the corner with us and start our new funk jazz vibe with YOU- under the sun! Get it! Get it!

Explore VinCi's Vibe's board "Music Bits" on Pinterest. VinCi Vibe Indie from San Francisco, CA. Indie Music San Francisco Lyrics Music Lyrics Song Lyrics. Check out VinCi Vibe on ReverbNation. Indie Music Early Bird San Francisco Album Lyrics Movies Movie Posters Art 2016 Movies. Check out VinCi & Her Groove Sector on ReverbNation.

Produced by Fly by Midnight. Album New York Nostalgia. Vibe currently doesn’t have any outstanding awards but has been recognized all over the world and performed live numerous times. Written By Fly by Midnight. Release Date September 15, 2017. New York Nostalgia Fly by Midnight.

4. Why Can't We Be One. VinCi Vibe. 5. High On You.

Midnight Vibe - Memories, The Sun, Heart of India and 34 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 34. Views: 1. Midnight Vibe tracks.

Greg Adams ‎– Midnight Morning. Label: Blue Note ‎– 7243 5 41956 2 4. Format: CD, Album. 4. Wrapped Around Your Finger.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 City Life VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe 3:57
2 One Word VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe 4:07
3 Over My Head VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe 5:21
4 Sweet Surrender VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe 3:34
5 Miss Lonely (Northern Soul) VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe 3:47
6 Lift Me Up VinCi Vibe VinCi Vibe 4:54


Mark Epstein - Bass
Mark Grupé - Drums
Rado Randriamamonjy - Guitars
Michael Rosen - Mastering, Mixing
Rob Trisler - Artwork, Design
VinCi Vibe - Composer, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Vocals