» » Montecristo - A Deep Sleep
Montecristo - A Deep Sleep mp3 download

Montecristo - A Deep Sleep mp3 download

Performer: Montecristo
Title: A Deep Sleep
Location: BackBeat Studio, Cipete Raya, Jakarta
Duration: 01:01:33
Size MP3 version: 1686 mb
Size FLAC version: 1205 mb
Size WMA version: 1169 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 735
Genre: Pop Rock

Montecristo - A Deep Sleep mp3 download

Christopher is the second studio album by American hip hop artist Sleep, a member of the Pacific Northwest hip hop collective Oldominion. It was initially released on Up Above Records on May 31, 2005 and re-released with bonus tracks on Strange Famous Records on November 24, 2009. Guest appearances include Masta Ace and Abstract Rude, among others.

Garage Rock The Datsuns. Lista de los grupos Garage Rock The Datsuns Deep Sleep. añadir las palabras del álbum. Band Name The Datsuns. Album Name Deep Sleep. Data de aparición 2014. Estilo MusicalGarage Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 1. Caught in the Silver.

Sleep Soundly (2018) - download mp3 or listen online. Sleep Soundly (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Sleep Soundly (2018).

Sleep is an album by composer Max Richter. Released on September 4, 2015 on Deutsche Grammophon, as a digital download, and on December 11, 2015 as an 8-CD/1-Blu-ray se. the album serves as a concept album based around the neuroscience of sleep, hence its length of over eight hours. Sleep was accompanied by simultaneous release of the one-hour-long album, From Sleep, with seven additional tracks (different variations of tracks from the main album), and later by the remix album Sleep Remixes.

No Sleep is the debut and sole studio album recorded by German girl group LaViVe, released on 17 December 2010 on digital and physical formats by Starwatch Music. Musically, No Sleep was described as a dance-pop album with eurodance influences.

Requested Music Album. Breathe – 10:50 2. Lightdancer – 10:12 3. Deep Blue – 9:53 4. Floating – 10:08 5. Star Drops – 9:25 6. Beginning To Drift David Arkenstone & Susan Craig Winsberg – 8:14 7. The Blue Pools David Arkenstone & Susan Craig Winsberg – 7:52 8. Immersion David Arkenstone & Susan Craig Winsberg – 9:21 9. Opening the Door David Arkenstone & Susan Craig Winsberg – 8

Deep Sleep by Sleeping Bag, released 19 August 2014 1. Riff Randall 2. Wrestle 3. MT Cup 4. Hush 5. Whacha Gonna Du 6. Predominantly Blue 7. Hole In One 8. These Are The Wolves 9. Chillin' 10. The Portal Sleeping Bag sounds different, you guys. On their third LP, "Deep Sleep", Dave Segedy (the group's drummer, songwriter and primary vocalist) has taken the band into heavier, more epic territory. The sunny jangling guitars and fun whistle choruses are gone; obliterated in a full on fuzz-guitar assault  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Early released without the art cover, but with a generic Cruisin' Records promotional ".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Alexander Rustam Effendy / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 5:44
2 Mother Nature Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 5:30
3 The Man in a Wheelchair Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 4:39
4 Simple Truth Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 4:00
5 Ballerina Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 6:29
6 A Deep Sleep Alvin Anggakusuma / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 6:20
7 A Blessing or a Curse? Rustam Effendy / Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 6:00
8 Point Zero Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 11:50
9 Rendezvous Rustam Effendy / Fadhil Indra / Eric Martoyo Montecristo 5:19
10 Nanggroe Fadhil Indra Montecristo 5:42


Mie Ahmt - Photography
Alvin Anggakusuma - Arranger, Composer, Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Rich Carey - Photography
Djito Kasilo - Creative Director
Rustam Effendy - Arranger, Composer, Guitar
Patricia Elle - Photography
Zadiraka Evgenii - Photography
Alex Hubenov - Photography
Fadhil Indra - Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
Veriko Indra - Mixing
Anton Ismael - Band Photo, Cover Photo, Photography
Nicholas Kosasih - Creative Director
Benny Fitra Kurniawan - Engineer
Eric Martoyo - Arranger, Composer, Executive Producer, Vocals
Montecristo - Booklet Design, Primary Artist, Producer
Peter Nadolski - Photography
Thomas Adhi Nugroho - Photography
Haposan Pangaribuan - Guitar (Bass)
Keda Panjaitan - Drums
Albert Prabowo - Photography
Danang Prihantoro - Tattoo Art
Wira Dhamma Putra - Photography
Nawal El Saadawi - Inspiration
Cita Salim - Photography
Jemmy Santoso - Prop Design
Steve Smart - Mastering
Steve Sulaiman - Booklet Design
Heru Suryoko - Digital Imaging
Alex Tesalonika - Prop Design