» » Mouth Music - Seafaring Man
Mouth Music - Seafaring Man mp3 download

Mouth Music - Seafaring Man mp3 download

Performer: Mouth Music
Title: Seafaring Man
Style: Celtic Fusion,Celtic,Celtic Folk,Worldbeat
Location: Abercorn Church, Midlothian, England
Duration: 49:07
Released: September 25, 2001
Size MP3 version: 1680 mb
Size FLAC version: 1557 mb
Size WMA version: 1762 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 327
Genre: International

Mouth Music - Seafaring Man mp3 download

Castle Mouth Music, Peebles-Shire, Scotland.

Mouth Music - Seafaring Man. Own private I dunno.

Seafaring Man şarkısını ücretsiz dinle. Mouth Music şarkıcısına ait albümleri ve diğer şarkıları da görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Mouth Music returned in 2001 with the Seafaring Man album. Originally intended for Paddy Moloney's Wicklow Records, it was eventually released on Martin Swan's own Skiteesh label following the collapse of Wicklow. Seafaring Man featured a firm return to Gaelic traditional music and a more acoustic approach (although maintaining African rhythms and electronic dance grooves underneath the traditional instrumentation) It featured Swan on the majority of instruments, with only James Mackintosh and Michaela Rowan returning from the previous Mouth Music lineup.

Title: Seafaring Man Item Condition: used item in a good condition. 3 Southeast and East Asia Breakdown of countries. Are factory sealed and unopened/unused. 0 Multiple Areas Titles can be either NTSC (generally if they originate from the US) or PAL format(EU). Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 2 pre-owned listings. Sold bybaham books (929176)99. 7% positive FeedbackContact seller. Registered as business seller.

10 tracks · 21 October 1990. Seafaring Man. Play album. 8 tracks · 25 September 2001.

Seafaring Man Mouth Music. Shorelife Mouth Music. Seafaring Man Various Artists. Mouth Music/Hé Mandu/. outh Music. Forever To Travel (Album version) on Shorelife.

Members of Mouth Music: Andy Thorburn, George Macdonald, Ishbel MacAskill, Jackie Joyce, James Mackintosh, Jeremy Black, Kaela Rowan, Lamin Jassey, Mairi MacInnes, Martin Furey, Martin Swan, Quee MacArthur, Talitha MacKenzie, Willie MacDonald.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Seafaring Man Martin Swan Mouth Music 5:01
2 Whaling Ship Martin Swan Mouth Music 9:17
3 Milleadh Nam Braithrean Traditional Mouth Music 5:07
4 Manitoba Martin Swan Mouth Music 6:03
5 Month of July Martin Swan Mouth Music 5:31
6 Inveralligin Martin Swan Mouth Music 8:10
7 Thoir a Nall Ailean Thugam Traditional Mouth Music 5:01
8 Snowgatherer Martin Swan Mouth Music 4:57


Tom Bancroft - Brushes, Drums
Martyn Bennett - Guest Artist, Shehnai
Matt Dornan - Artwork
Martin Furey - Uillean Pipes, Vocals
Ishbel MacAskill - Vocals
James MacKintosh - Drums
Chic Medley - Engineer, Vocals
Mouth Music - Primary Artist
Bunt Stafford-Clark - Mastering
Jim Sutherland - Bodhran
Martin Swan - Accordion, Arranger, Bass, Berimbau, Bowed Psaltery, Cabasa, Calabash, Composer, Dulcimer, Engineer, Fiddle, Flute, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Hammer Dulcimer, Maracas Mbira, Oberheim OB8, Percussion, Photography, Producer, Shaker, Shawm, Triangle, Vocals (Background), Xylophone, Zither
Traditional - Composer