» » Ian & Sylvia - Lovin' Sound/Full Circle
Ian & Sylvia - Lovin' Sound/Full Circle mp3 download

Ian & Sylvia - Lovin' Sound/Full Circle mp3 download

Performer: Ian & Sylvia
Title: Lovin' Sound/Full Circle
Style: Folk Revival,Folk-Pop,Traditional Folk
Duration: 01:11:22
Released: June 5, 2007
Size MP3 version: 1167 mb
Size FLAC version: 1708 mb
Size WMA version: 1651 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 342
Genre: World

Ian & Sylvia - Lovin' Sound/Full Circle mp3 download

Lovin' Sound/Full Circle.

Ian & Sylvia albums: 1. Early Morning Rain, 2. Four Strong Winds, 3. Full Circle, 4. Ian & Sylvia, 5. Ian & Sylvia, 6. Lovin’ Sound, 7. Nashville, 8. Northern Journey, 9. Play One More, 10. So Much For Dreaming.

Слушайте Best Of The Vanguard Years от Ian & Sylvia на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Ian & Sylvia ‎– Lovin' Sound. Label: MGM Records ‎– SE4388. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo. Arranged By – Paul Harris (2) (tracks: A2, B6). Autoharp – Sylvia Tyson.

Ian & Sylvia were a Canadian folk and country music duo which consisted of Ian and Sylvia Tyson, née Fricker. They began performing together in 1959 (full-time in 1961), married in 1964, and divorced and stopped performing together in 1975. Ian Tyson, CM, AOE was born in Victoria, British Columbia, in 1933. In his teens, he decided upon a career as a rodeo rider. Recovering from injuries sustained from a fall during the mid-1950s, he started learning guitar.

Next came Ian & Sylvia's second album for MGM, FULL CIRCLE, which continued down the country music path, and sealed their fate with what Sylvia calls "the Folk Nazis," who just couldn't bear the sight of an electric or pedal steel guitar on stage, and went "running for the exits!" In fact, it was during these few years when I think both singer/songwriters determined that they had finally come back to their roots and home.

Terms and Conditions.

Albums by Ian & Sylvia. Talk (0). This category lists all albums by the artist Ian & Sylvia. Ian & Sylvia:Full Circle (1968). Ian & Sylvia:Ian & Sylvia (1962). Ian & Sylvia:Lovin' Sound (1967). Ian & Sylvia:Northern Journey (1964). Ian & Sylvia:Play One More (1966). Ian & Sylvia:So Much For Dreaming (1967).

About Ian and Sylvia. Popular husband/wife duo whose pioneering repertoire featured some of the first covers of Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, and Phil Ochs. Their perfectly paired vocal harmonies sound strongest on their acoustic material; their later work began to incorporate electric guitar. Two of the earliest and most influential troubadours of Folk Revival's heyday.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Windy Weather Ian & Sylvia 3:08
2 Hand on to a Dream Ian & Sylvia 2:20
3 I Don't Believe You Bob Dylan Ian & Sylvia 3:15
4 Where Did All the Love Go? Ian & Sylvia 2:47
5 Mr. Spoons Ian & Sylvia 2:28
6 National Hotel Ian & Sylvia 2:12
7 Sunday Ian & Sylvia 2:07
8 Pilgrimage to Paradise Ian & Sylvia 3:30
9 Reason to Believe Ian & Sylvia 2:17
10 Big River Ian & Sylvia 2:06
11 Trilogy Ian & Sylvia 2:49
12 Lovin' Sound Ian & Sylvia 2:43
13 Here's to You Ian & Sylvia 2:35
14 I Learned from Leah Ian & Sylvia 3:10
15 Women's World Ian & Sylvia 5:27
16 Mr. Spoons Ian & Sylvia 2:48
17 Shinbone Alley Ian & Sylvia 2:25
18 Please Think Ian & Sylvia 4:37
19 Stories He'd Tell Ian & Sylvia 5:52
20 Jickson Johnson Ian & Sylvia 4:00
21 Tears of Rage Bob Dylan Ian & Sylvia 4:52
22 The Minstral Ian & Sylvia 3:54


Bill LaVorna - Drums, Main Personnel
Harvey Brooks - Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Kenny Buttrey - Drums, Main Personnel
Fred Carter - Guitar, Main Personnel
Charlie Fox - Main Personnel, Strings
Vassar Clements - Fiddle, Main Personnel
John Court - Audio Production
Pete Drake - Guitar (Steel), Main Personnel
Bob Dylan - Composer
Mac Gayden - Guitar, Main Personnel
Paul Harris - Keyboards, Main Personnel
Ian & Sylvia - Primary Artist
Tommy Jackson - Fiddle, Main Personnel
Elliot Mazer - Audio Production
Donald McDonald - Drums, Main Personnel
Weldon Myrick - Guitar (Steel), Main Personnel
Don Payne - Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Bill Pursell - Main Personnel, Organ
Norbert Putnam - Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
David Rea - Guitar, Main Personnel
Billy Sanford - Guitar, Main Personnel
Buddy Spicher - Fiddle, Main Personnel
Charlie Tallent - Audio Engineer
Ian Tyson - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Sylvia Tyson - Autoharp, Member of Attributed Artist
Pete Wade - Guitar, Main Personnel
Harry Yarmark - Audio Engineer