» » Mr. Fastfinger - Spirit Rising
Mr. Fastfinger - Spirit Rising mp3 download

Mr. Fastfinger - Spirit Rising mp3 download

Performer: Mr. Fastfinger
Title: Spirit Rising
Duration: 54:00
Size MP3 version: 1662 mb
Size FLAC version: 1502 mb
Size WMA version: 1716 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 466
Genre: Pop Rock

Mr. Fastfinger - Spirit Rising mp3 download

Fastfinger's brand new album is here. 15 instrumental adventures.

Emotional guita Check out 'Mr. Fastfinger's new album Spirit Rising' on Indiegogo.

Album · 2015 · 15 Songs. Gowy, Sebastien Bizeul, Tristan Klein, Franck Karmattitude, Mr. Fastfinger, Manu Livertout, Deweak, Yann Negrit & Theo Hoarau) - Single. Steve Vai. Tres Caballeros.

Artists Mr. Fastfinger Spirit Rising. Spirit Rising Mr. Fastfinger. This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 70/160 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Spirit Rising. Album starts at 160BPM, ends at 96BPM (-64), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Mr.

Fastfinger's Spirit Rising full backing tracks album. Full album mixed without the lead guitars. Very much enjoyable for both listening as well as jam purposes. Highly inspiring musical enviroments for improviser with any lead instrument, not just guitar. These mixes will let you hear the production very differently! Included guitar karaoke mixes of all 15 tracks from the "Spirit Rising" album.

-- THE MUSICIANS Mika Tyyskä – guitar, Thomas Törnroos – drums, Lasse Rantanen – bass GUEST Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) Michael Angelo Batio Kai Hahto (Nightwish.

ARTIST: Mr. ALBUM, TITLE: Spirit Rising. Release year, date: 2015. Jordan Rudess) 14. Supervision 15. The Rite of the Exploding Guitar. Mr. Fastfinger - Discography (3 Albums) (2009 - 2015).

Instrumental Guitar Rock. Fastfinger – Spirit Rising (2015). Band: Mr. Genre: Instrumental Guitar Year: 2015 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 00:53:57 Site: plixid.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rising Feel Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 1:40
2 Effortless Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 5:24
3 Natural Wisdom I Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 1:07
4 Jump Like a Frog II Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 2:24
5 Forest Groove III Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 2:27
6 Moonwaxer Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 4:11
7 Acoustic Rites Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 2:21
8 Great Blue Waves Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 4:14
9 Bad Breath Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger feat: Michael Angelo Batio 4:08
10 Be Wind My Friend Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 4:02
11 Silver Cloud Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 5:21
12 Arise Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger feat: Jan-Olof Strandberg 4:46
13 Spirit Hunt Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger feat: Jordan Rudess 7:55
14 Supervision Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 2:03
15 The Rite of the Exploding Guitar Mika Tyyska Mr. Fastfinger 1:57


Michael Angelo Batio - Primary Artist
Mr. Fastfinger - Primary Artist
Jordan Rudess - Primary Artist
Jan-Olof Strandberg - Primary Artist
Mika Tyyska - Composer