» » Endo - Evolve
Endo - Evolve mp3 download

Endo - Evolve mp3 download

Performer: Endo
Title: Evolve
Style: Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal,Rap-Metal
Location: Audiovison; North Miami, FL
Duration: 39:30
Released: April 4, 2000
Size MP3 version: 1281 mb
Size FLAC version: 1590 mb
Size WMA version: 1603 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 778
Genre: Pop Rock

Endo - Evolve mp3 download

Tracklist: 1. Mindset 2. Leave Us Alone 3. Penicillin 4. . 5. Listen 6. Drowning 7. Suffer 8. Malice 9. The Program 10. Beat Around The Bush 11.

Listen free to Endo – Evolve (Mindset, Leave Us Alone and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

The album was released on March 20, 2001 via DV8/Columbia Records (a division of Sony Music). The track "Malice" is present on the soundtrack for the film, Dracula 2000.

Released date 20 March 2001. Labels Columbia Records. Members owning this album6.

The usual lockstep rhythm section underlies the usual simple power-chord guitar playing, all of it supporting the usual howled vocals that express dissatisfaction in extreme terms.

com/Evolve (Endo album). is an album by The Dismemberment Plan. It was released on October 2, 1995, on DeSoto Records. The band's original drummer, Steve Cummings, played on this album but left shortly after its release.

Album · 2001 · 13 Songs. See All. Songs for the Restless. Flow X Letra X Calle The Mixtape (feat. Endo & Pacho & Cirilo). One World One Chance.

Evolve (v. ) is the debut album by the Florida-based nu metal/hard rock music group Endo. The album was released on March 20, 2001 via DV8/Columbia Records (a division of Sony Music). Studio album by. Endo.

Evolve" by Endo offers a fairly unique nuMetal sound that just about any fan can appreciate. The singer for Endo, Gil Bitton, sounds (and looks) a lot like Marilyn Manson on most of the songs. Lyrically, the content is really nothing new, but the songs are pleasingly heavy with a lot of great drumming & guitar work

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mind Set Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 1:16
2 Leave Us Alone Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 2:43
3 Penicillin Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 2:32
4 G.A.D. Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 2:51
5 Listen Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 4:11
6 Drowning Endo Endo 4:00
7 Suffer Gil Bitton / Joe Suarez / Paul Trust Endo 0:39
8 Malice Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 3:40
9 The Program Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 3:26
10 Bear Around the Bush Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 3:52
11 Burn Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 4:08
12 The Getaway Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 2:46
13 Save Us Gil Bitton / Endo Endo 3:26


Tom Baker - Mastering
Gil Bitton - Composer, Vocals
Chris Carroll - Engineer
Frank Cesarano - Mastering
Endo - Composer, Primary Artist
Endo - Composer
Lou Orenstein - Engineer
Eli Parker - Guitar
Joe Suarez - Composer, Drums
Paul Trust - Composer, Mixing, Producer
Kieran Wagner - Engineer
Zelick - Bass
Neil Zlozower - Photography