» » Sonata Arctica - Silence
Sonata Arctica - Silence mp3 download

Sonata Arctica - Silence mp3 download

Performer: Sonata Arctica
Title: Silence
Style: Power Metal,Progressive Metal,Heavy Metal
Location: Finnvox Studios
Duration: 01:01:54
Released: September 4, 2001
Date of recording: 2000 - 2001
Size MP3 version: 1567 mb
Size FLAC version: 1478 mb
Size WMA version: 1876 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 704
Genre: Pop Rock

Sonata Arctica - Silence mp3 download

Sonata Arctica - Silence (2001).

All lyrics from Silence album, popular Sonata Arctica songs with tracklist and information about album.

Рекордные выгоды до 280 000₽ на HYUNDAI SONATA. За 9 000₽/мес! Успейте приобрести!

Silence (Sonata Arctica album). For other uses, see Silence (disambiguation). Studio album by Sonata Arctica. is a creating force because when you're on the road for half a year or something like that I can't make new music at all so I need something like a month or two to get my head working again. So that's my "silence" it seems "The Power of One" is the longest Sonata Arctica song to date, at a length of 10:40, not including an extra minute of silence in the end. Track list.

Artist: Sonata Actica Album: Silence Genre: power metal Year: 2001 Country:Finland. UMG (от лица компании "Universal Music"); LatinAutor, ASCAP, Warner Chappell, UBEM, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (10). UMG (от лица компании "Spinefarm Records"); LatinAutor, UBEM, ASCAP, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (3).

Additional Information. All Songs written by . akko Arrangements by Sonata Arctica. Recorded at Tico Tico Studio, by Ahti Kortelainen during fall 2000 and spring 2001. Mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studios in April 2001 Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

Band Name Sonata Arctica. Released date 16 July 2001. Labels Nothing To Say (NTS) Spinefarm Records. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album433. Re-Issue in 2008 by Spinefarm Records with a different tracklist. DISC 1 : Tracklist (Issue 2001).

The Collection (Sonata Arctica album). The Collection is Sonata Arctica's second compilation album. It was released on November 15, 2006 by Spinefarm Records. All tracks written by Tony Kakko. Tony Kakko – vocals, keyboards. Jani Liimatainen – guitars. Marko Paasikoski − bass guitar. Henrik Klingenberg – keyboards. Tommy Portimo − drums.

Sonata Arctica ‎– Silence. Label: Spinefarm Records ‎– spi111cd. Released: 16 Jul 2001. Sonata Arctica is an amazing band. They create a unique sound that is all their own. They are a mix between quick riffs and melodious sounds, with a hint of western progressive metal background. I enjoyed Silence all the way through since it leans toward great riffs, keyboard, and good vocals. If you like Dream Theater, Symphony X or any other prog. metal bands then you will definitely enjoy this. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Silence is the second full-length album by Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica, released in 2001 through Spinefarm Records. It is the only studio album to feature keyboardist Mikko Härkin, and the first album with original member Marko Paasikoski, who returned to the band the previous year. Silence (Sonata Arctica album). 2001 studio album by Sonata Arctica.

Release date: July 16th, 2001. Catalog ID: SPI111CD. An awesome melodic album. September 20th, 2006.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 ...Of Silence Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 1:17
2 Weballergy Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 3:51
3 False News Travel Fast Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 5:18
4 The End of This Chapter Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 7:01
5 Black Sheep Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 3:42
6 Land of the Free Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 4:24
7 Last Drop Falls Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 5:13
8 San Sebastian (Revisited) Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 4:37
9 Sing in Silence Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 3:51
10 Revontulet Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 1:32
11 Tallulah Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 5:20
12 Wolf and Raven Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 4:15
13 The Power of One Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica 11:33


Mikko Harkin - Keyboards
Mika Jussila - Mastering
Tony Kakko - Composer
Mikko Karmila - Engineer, Mixing
Eric Philippe - Cover Art, Logo
Sonata Arctica - Arranger, Primary Artist
"Silence" is the second album of the Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica. It was some kind of break-through in Finland for the group and they became well-known also among many people who were not actually interested of metal. The song "Tallulah" got much airtime in Finnish radio stations and surprisingly the band didn't play it many time lives before it become well-known when Agnes Pihlava covered it. It is an amazing song - a very good ballad.The album has fast songs but also some great slow ones. Besides "Tallulah" . "Sing in Silence" is actually a very good song, often overlooked. "Last Drop Falls" was released as a second single from the album - it is a good power ballad and probably one of my three favorite songs of the album. "The End of This Chapter" is another wonderful power ballad with spoken lines included.There are so many fast songs here and my favorites include "Wolf & Raven", "San Sebastian" (revisited) (I like the original version on "Successor EP" a little but better though), "False News Travel Fast" - and yes "The Power of One" is a powerful 10 minute song with much diversity."Revontulet" is the least meaningful track on the album. It is a fast, goods-sounding instrumental but also very short.The album has beautifully put together. I think all the first three Sonata Arctica albums are well-made and their musical peak. It is hard to choose favorite album - I guess they all are about equality good.