» » Newsboys - Not Ashamed
Newsboys - Not Ashamed mp3 download

Newsboys - Not Ashamed mp3 download

Performer: Newsboys
Title: Not Ashamed
Style: CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
Location: 16th Avenue Sound, Nashville, TN
Duration: 42:07
Released: 1992
Size MP3 version: 1545 mb
Size FLAC version: 1886 mb
Size WMA version: 1316 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 412
Genre: Religious

Newsboys - Not Ashamed mp3 download

I'm Not Ashamed" Track 02 from the album Not Ashamed by Newsboys.

Not Ashamed albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Newsboys şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz. Lost The Sky Again (Not Ashamed Album Version). Where You Belong/Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus. I Cannot Get You Out of My System.

Newsboys : Not Ashamed,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

This article is about the album. For the title track, see I'm Not Ashamed. Not Ashamed is Newsboys' fourth studio album, released in 1992, and their first successful one. It is also the first album that Steve Taylor produces. The biggest hit off the album is I'm Not Ashamed

All lyrics from Not Ashamed album, popular Newsboys songs with tracklist and information about album. Newsboys "Not Ashamed" (1991) album. I Cannot Get You Out Of My System Lyrics. I'm Not Ashamed Lyrics. Where You Belong Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus Lyrics.

Not Ashamed is the fourth studio album by Australian CCM band Newsboys, released in 1992. The album was the Newsboys' first commercially successful album, with the title track "I'm Not Ashamed" becoming a hit on Christian radio. Also, starting with this album, Steve Taylor started co-writing many of the band's songs with Peter Furler. On "Where You Belong", "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus" John James has the lead vocals on "Where You Belong" and Peter Furler on "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus".

I Cannot Get You Out of My System, 03:18. Where You Belong, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus, 05:32. Upon This Rock, 04:39.

Album · 1991 · 10 Songs. See All. God's Not Dead.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Cannot Get You Out of My System Vernon Bishop / Peter Furler / Steve Taylor Newsboys 3:18
2 I'm Not Ashamed Peter Furler / Steve Taylor Newsboys 3:52
3 Where You Belong/Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus Peter Furler / Helen H. Lemmel / Steve Taylor Newsboys 5:32
4 Upon This Rock Peter Furler / Dwight Liles / Corey Pryor / P. Taylor / Steve Taylor Newsboys 4:39
5 Strong Love Peter Furler / Toby McKeehan / Steve Taylor Newsboys 4:02
6 Dear Shame Peter Furler / Steve Taylor Newsboys 3:50
7 Boycott Hell Newsboys 3:41
8 We Come Together Peter Furler / Steve Taylor Newsboys 4:36
9 Love Comes True Peter Furler / Steve Taylor Newsboys 3:32
10 Lost the Sky Again Peter Furler / Steve Taylor Newsboys 5:05


Michael Alvord - Assistant Engineer
Vernon Bishop - Composer
Wes Campbell - Executive Producer
Ron Christopher - Mixing
Ricky Cobble - Assistant Engineer
Ron Cristopher - Mixing
Eric Darken - Percussion
Danny Duncan - Producer, Programming
Peter Furler - Composer, Drums, Group Member, Producer, Programming, Vocals
Vicki Hampton - Vocals (Background)
Darrell Harris - Executive Producer
Darrell A. Harris - Executive Producer
John James - Group Member, Vocals
John James - Vocals
Helen H. Lemmel - Composer
Steve Lennox - Producer, Programming
Dwight Liles - Composer
Russ Long - Engineer, Tambourine
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
Phil Madeira - Organ (Hammond), Piano, Slide Guitar
Blair Masters - Emulator, Group Member
Toby McKeehan - Composer
Fleming McWilliams - Soprano, Vocals (Background)
Tony Miracle - Emulator, Group Member
Newsboys - Primary Artist
John Painter - Bass, Clarinet, Clavinet, Mellotron, Trumpet
Dave Perkins - Guitar
Corey Pryor - Composer, Group Member, Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Sampling, Vocals
John Rogers - Assistant Engineer
Alan Shacklock - Mixing
P. Taylor - Composer
Sean Taylor - Bass, Group Member, Vocals
Steve Taylor - Composer, Producer
Steve "Steev" Taylor - Producer
Shane D. Wilson - Assistant Engineer
The beginning of the Steve Taylor/Peter Furler collaboration, which would last three albums. Probably the most interesting song is their version of "Boycott Hell," which appears to be openly mocking DeGarmo & Key. I don't think anyone had ever done that in CCM, and it'd be a bold move even in secular music. This album also begins another odd trend - the final song doesn't feel at all like anything that came before it, and is, in fact, a lot better than the rest. That'll continue on "Going Public" (Elle G.") and "Take Me to Your Leader." ("Lost the Plot")