» » Fear Factory - Mechanize
Fear Factory - Mechanize mp3 download

Fear Factory - Mechanize mp3 download

Performer: Fear Factory
Title: Mechanize
Style: Alternative Metal,Industrial Metal,Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Nü Metal
Location: Surplus Studios, Van Nuys, CA
Duration: 44:27
Released: 2010
Date of recording: July, 2009 - September, 2009
Size MP3 version: 1369 mb
Size FLAC version: 1226 mb
Size WMA version: 1159 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 961
Genre: Pop Rock

Fear Factory - Mechanize mp3 download

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Fear Factory - Mechanize (2010).

All lyrics from Mechanize album, popular Fear Factory songs with tracklist and information about album.

Band Name Fear Factory. Album Name Mechanize. Released date 05 February 2010. Labels Candlelight Records AFM Records. Members owning this album302. The groove atmosphere was improved like never before in this album and the reason behind this improvement is that they got "Gene Hoglan" as their drummer

Fear Factory ‎– Mechanize. Label: AFM Records ‎– AFM 307-1. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Music By – Dino Cazares, Gene Hoglan.

Fear Factory is an American heavy metal band that was formed in 1989. Throughout the band's career, they have released nine full-length albums and have evolved through a succession of styles, including nu metal, death metal, groove metal, and thrash metal. Fear Factory was enormously influential on the heavy metal scene in the mid-to-late 1990s.

Пережив тяжёлые времена распада начала нулевых годов (состав группы покинули Рэймонд Херрера и бас-гитарист Кристиан Олде Волберс), а также судебные тяжбы, связанные с разделом авторских прав, сегодня Fear Factory продолжает оставаться "на плаву", и в 2010 году выпускает свой седьмой полноформатный альбом "Mechanize".

Album (Studio full-length). AFM Records, Candlelight Records. Mechanize Information. Track listing (Songs).

Mechanize is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Fear Factory. It is the only album to feature Gene Hoglan on drums and the first since 2001's Digimortal to include original guitarist and founding member Dino Cazares, who rejoined the band after a reconciliation with lead vocalist Burton C. Bell, in April 2009. The album was produced by Rhys Fulber, who had not produced or been involved with a Fear Factory album since Archetype.

3. Fear Campaign Lyrics. 4. Powershifter Lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mechanize Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares / Gene Hoglan Fear Factory 4:39
2 Industrial Discipline Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares Fear Factory 3:36
3 Fear Campaign Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares / Gene Hoglan Fear Factory 4:52
4 Powershifter Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares Fear Factory 3:49
5 Christploitation Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares / Gene Hoglan Fear Factory 4:56
6 Oxidizer Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares Fear Factory 3:42
7 Controlled Demolition Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares Fear Factory 4:22
8 Designing the Enemy Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares Fear Factory 4:52
9 The Metallic Division Dino Cazares Fear Factory 1:28
10 Final Exit Burton C. Bell / Dino Cazares / Gene Hoglan Fear Factory 8:11


Jaroslaw Baran - Digital Editing
Burton C. Bell - Composer, Executive Producer, Lyricist, Producer
Dino Cazares - Composer, Executive Producer, Producer
Anthony Clarkson - Artwork, Layout
Fear Factory - Primary Artist
Mark Ferris - String Arrangements
Rhys Fulber - Keyboard Arrangements, Producer, Programming, Soundscape
Gene Hoglan - Composer
Thomas Jefferson - Quotation Author
Scott Koenig - A&R
Glen LeFerman - Band Photo
Kyle Moorman - Engineer
George Orwell - Quotation Author
Glen Reely - Engineer
Greg Reely - Mastering, Mixing
John Sankey - Drum Programming
Rob Shallcross - Digital Editing
Stan Vincent - A&R
Cristian Wicha - Logo
Gene Hoglan is an amazing drummer,he brings fresh air to Fear Factory.