» » Gordon Mote - All Things New
Gordon Mote - All Things New mp3 download

Gordon Mote - All Things New mp3 download

Performer: Gordon Mote
Title: All Things New
Style: Gospel
Location: Little Big Sound, Bellvue TN
Duration: 52:30
Released: August 27, 2013
Size MP3 version: 1313 mb
Size FLAC version: 1717 mb
Size WMA version: 1158 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 649
Genre: Country

Gordon Mote - All Things New mp3 download

Album · 2013 · 13 Songs. Kimberly Mote, Samantha Mote & Voices of Lee).

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises All Things New · Gordon Mote All Things New ℗ 2013 New Haven Records, LLC Released on: 2013-08-27 Music.

10 USD. Product Description: Personnel: Gordon Mote (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Frank Rogers, .

Composer on Wolfenstein, DOOM, Prey, Killer Instinct (S1 & S2),.

Gordon Mote Sings Hymns and Songs of Inspiration comes hot on the heels of Mote’s 2013 Dove Award-nominated album, All Things New. Co-produced by Mote, legendary Country producer Frank Rogers and 8-time Dove-Award winner Wayne Haun, All Things New featured a Who’s Who of Gospel and mainstream artists (Trace Adkins, Jason Crabb, Sheryl Crow, The Gaither Vocal Band, Scotty McCreery, Darius Rucker, Josh Turner, and Matthew West)

Gordon is the debut studio album by Canadian band Barenaked Ladies. It was released through Sire Records on July 28, 1992. After The Yellow Tape was certified platinum in Canada, the group won a contest hosted by a local radio station. With the winnings, Barenaked Ladies were able to hire producer Michael Phillip Wojewoda and record the album at Le Studio, north of Montreal.

All Things New Tracklist. 1. Meanwhile Back at the Cross. Meanwhile Back at the Cross (feat. Voices Of Lee Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Composer on Wolfenstein, DOOM, Prey, Killer Instinct (S1 & S2), Need for Speed & Routine.

All Good Things is an album from Norwegian singer Sissel Kyrkjebø. It was released in Norway in the year 2000, 2001 in many other countries, and 2002 in the United Kingdom. A re-recording of many of the album's songs as well as some new ones is included in her self-titled 2002 USA release, Sissel. The Japanese release contains a bonus track: He's a Lot.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 All Things New Gordon Mote / Michael Puryear / Kenna Turner West Gordon Mote 4:54
2 Faith Like That Jim "Moose" Brown / Don Sampson Gordon Mote 3:39
3 Ain't It Just Like the Lord Lee Black / Jason Cox / Kenna Turner West Gordon Mote 2:59
4 Meanwhile Back At the Cross Chip Davis / Douglas Johnson / Kim Williams Gordon Mote 4:05
5 The Main Event Kyle Matthews Gordon Mote 3:30
6 Broken Open Kyle Matthews / Gordon Mote / Frank Rogers Gordon Mote 4:13
7 God of New Beginnings Don Poythress / Sue C. Smith / Kenna Turner West Gordon Mote 4:37
8 Down By the River Alan Anderson / Mac McAnally Gordon Mote 3:32
9 The Sound a Dream Makes Shana Canada / Gary Duffey / Gordon Mote Gordon Mote 4:10
10 On the Other Side Michael Boggs / Jason Coz Gordon Mote 3:47
11 Do You Believe In Love Rich Moore / Joel Parisien / Mark Rogers / Joshua Toal Gordon Mote 3:41
12 For You Jason Cox / Gordon Mote / Sue C. Smith / Kenna Turner West Gordon Mote 5:00
13 When I Rise Boyd Hoops Gordon Mote 4:23


Jimmy Abegg - Photography
Trace Adkins - Featured Artist
Alan Anderson - Composer
Cindi Ballard - Copyist, Librarian
Richard Barrow - Assistant Engineer, Digital Editing, Engineer
Lee Black - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Michael Boggs - Composer
Aaron Brooks - Overdub Engineer
Jim "Moose" Brown - Composer
Shana Canada - Composer
Joeie Canaday - Bass
Stephanie Carswell - Stylist
Mike Casteel - Orchestra Contractor
Dave Cleveland - Guitar (Electric)
Amy Cooper - Orchestra Contractor
J.T. Corenflos - Guitar (Electric)
Jason Cox - Composer
Jason Coz - Composer
Sheryl Crow - Featured Artist
Kris Crunk - Orchestral Arrangements, Programming
Eric Darken - Percussion
Dave Davidson - Orchestra Contractor
Chip Davis - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Gabe Dixon - Fender Rhodes
Gary Duffey - Composer
Dan Dugmore - Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
Gaither Vocal Band - Featured Artist
Michelle Gayhart - Copyist, Librarian, Production Coordination
Debbie Harding - Production Coordination
Ken Harding - Executive Producer
Wayne Haun - Horn Arrangements, Producer, String Arrangements
Aubrey Haynie - Fiddle
Wes Hightower - Vocals (Background)
Boyd Hoops - Composer
Douglas Johnson - Composer
Scott Johnson - Production Coordination
Chris Keegan - Package Design
Jennifer Kummer - French Horn
Sam Levine - Woodwind
Joyce Martin-Sanders - Featured Artist
Kyle Matthews - Composer
Russell Mauldin - Horn Arrangements, Producer, String Arrangements
Mac McAnally - Composer
Scotty McCreery - Featured Artist
Rich Moore - Composer
Gordon Mote - Composer, Hammond B3, Keyboards, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer
Kimberly Mote - Featured Artist, Vocals (Background)
Samantha Mote - Featured Artist, Vocals (Background)
Britt Murray - Overdub Engineer
Danny Murray - Featured Artist
The Nashville Recording Orchestra - Brass Ensemble, Horn Ensemble
Justin Niebank - Mixing
Joel Parisien - Composer
Alan Parker - Assistant Engineer
Taylor Pollert - Assistant Engineer
Don Poythress - Composer
Tessa Prince - A&R
Michael Puryear - Composer
Bob Rodgers - Executive Producer
Frank Rogers - Composer, Guitar (Electric), Producer
Mark Rogers - Composer
Darius Rucker - Featured Artist
Don Sampson - Composer
Paul Sanders - Featured Artist, Vocals (Background)
Sue C. Smith - Composer
Bryan Sutton - Banjo, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Russell Terrell - Vocals (Background)
Joshua Toal - Composer
Josh Turner - Featured Artist
Kenna Turner West - Composer
Matthew West - Featured Artist
Kris Wilkinson - String Arrangements, Strings
Hank Williams - Mastering
Kim Williams - Composer
Scott Williamson - Drums
Bryan Willis - Digital Editing
Nathan Zwald - Digital Editing, Engineer, Mixing