» » Sandra Cruz - Vuelo
Sandra Cruz - Vuelo mp3 download

Sandra Cruz - Vuelo mp3 download

Performer: Sandra Cruz
Title: Vuelo
Duration: 35:18
Size MP3 version: 1143 mb
Size FLAC version: 1949 mb
Size WMA version: 1634 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 832
Genre: Pop Rock

Sandra Cruz - Vuelo mp3 download

Discography . Songs .

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Sandra Cruz on your desktop or mobile device.

IMMENSA SANDRA! TRACKLIST: 01-Little girl 02-Hi,hi,hi 03-Secret land (reverse mix 1988) 04-Heaven can wait 05-Innocent love (extended mix) 06-Everlasting.

Vuelo is the first studio album by the Chilean pop rock band Kudai. This album has 13 tracks, two of which are acoustic versions of the originals, and one of which is a karaoke song. The album was released in Mexico in July, 2006, with the same track listing but a different cover. The album sold more than 500,000 copies worldwide. Escapar" (Escape) (Guz) - 4:44.

Sandra: Album Trailer - The Very Best Of. 519. 148.

Sandra Pazetto - Meus Gráficos.

Mirrors is the second studio album from German singer Sandra, released in 1986. The album was produced by Michael Cretu and Armand Volker. It reached in Germany, in Norway, in Sweden and in Switzerland. Producer Michael Cretu used more of the writing and singing talents of Hubert Kemmler (who was already a popular singer in Germany under the name of Hubert Kah). The song "Don't Cry (The Breakup of the World)" was written in reaction to the Chernobyl disaster in 1986.

Never miss another show from Sandra Cruz.

Sandra Ivelisse Cruz.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Vuelo Joshua Beltrán Sandra Cruz 5:06
2 En el nombre de Jesús Isaac Manzanillo Sandra Cruz 4:02
3 Solo confiar en Ti Luis Guzman Sandra Cruz 4:35
4 Enamorada Isaac Manzanillo Sandra Cruz 3:38
5 Tú me Amaste Isaac Manzanillo Sandra Cruz 4:32
6 Más de Ti Luis Guzman Sandra Cruz 4:37
7 Espíritu Santo Carlos Colón Sandra Cruz 4:45
8 Tu en Mí Isaac Manzanillo Sandra Cruz 4:03


José Aponte - Liner Notes
Joshua Beltrán - Composer
Carlos Colón - Composer
Sandra Cruz - Primary Artist
Luis Guzman - Composer
Jorge Landrón - Piano
Isaac Manzanillo - Composer