» » Mary Owens - Sweet Soul
Mary Owens - Sweet Soul mp3 download

Mary Owens - Sweet Soul mp3 download

Performer: Mary Owens
Title: Sweet Soul
Location: Royal Studios
Duration: 39:16
Size MP3 version: 1912 mb
Size FLAC version: 1390 mb
Size WMA version: 1416 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 664
Genre: Pop Rock

Mary Owens - Sweet Soul mp3 download

Mary Owen's first studio album, Sweet Soul, set to release May 5, 2015. Recorded at Royal Studios by the student record label at the University of Memphis, Blue TOM Records. Produced by Mary Owens, Co.

Mary J. Blige R&B/Soul Album Female Award.

Sweet Sweet Soul Mary Wells. urada Dinleyin: Apple Music.

Features Song Lyrics for Mary Wells's Sweet Soul Music album.

from Sweet Soul by Mary Owens. Sweet Soul T-Shirt Bundle. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. This bundle includes both a physical and digital copy of Mary's debut album, Sweet Soul, along with a Mary Owen's t-shirt and an immediate download of "Nothing's Missing. Bundle purchases can be fulfilled earlier by attending Mary's Album.

Sweets for My Sweet is a 1969 album by American recording soul/gospel female group Sweet Inspirations released on Atlantic Records. The album features the groups cover of "Crying in the Rain" which peaked to on Billboards Hot Soul Singles. The song was originally recorded by The Everly Brothers and reached on Billboards Hot 100 chart. Other tracks included are covers of Marvin Gayes' hit "Chained" and The Drifters' "Sweets for My Sweet".

Mary Owens (1843–1881) was a Union soldier during the American Civil War. Born in Wales, Mary immigrated to Pennsylvania with her parents. She left home, eloping with William Evans, a man disliked by her parents, and married in Montour County, Pennsylvania. Shortly after the beginning of the Civil War, the couple enlisted together in Company K, 9th Cavalry, Mary posing as her husband's brother, "John Evans.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nothing's Missing Jeffery Naylor / Mary Owens / Sonya Somerville Mary Owens 3:31
2 Made to Be Mine Mary Owens Mary Owens 3:48
3 She Ain't Nothin' If She Ain't Mary Owens Mary Owens 3:04
4 Ain't No Sunshine Bill Withers Mary Owens 2:39
5 J & B Mary Owens Mary Owens 5:00
6 Thinkin' Bout You Mary Owens Mary Owens 4:02
7 Settle down Mary Owens Mary Owens 5:26
8 Seal It with a Kiss Mary Owens Mary Owens 3:58
9 Talkin' to Me Mary Owens Mary Owens 3:57
10 Not Quite Done Mary Owens Mary Owens 3:51


Brad Blackwood - Mastering
Justin Brown - Horn, Sax (Tenor)
Ben Callicott - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic)
Andrea Churchville - Design
Anthony Dabney - Drums
Mariah Drinkard - Percussion
Moriah Drinkard - Producer, Vocals (Background)
Ethan Fowler - Photography
Logan Green - Engineer
Clifton Jackson - Trombone
Tikyra Jackson - Vocals (Background)
Erin Kulinski - Vocals (Background)
Gage Markey - Mixing, Vocals (Background)
Steve Mayer - Assistant
Joshua "Baby J" McKemey - Mixing
Austyn McLemore - MC
Kyndle McMahan - Vocals (Background)
Austin Michael - Featured Artist
Lawrence "Boo" Mitchell - Engineer
Lauren Moscato - Vocals (Background)
Jeffery Naylor - Composer
Kyle Neblett - Drums, Percussion
Webb Nelson - Assistant, Percussion
Mary Owens - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Nathan Parker - Engineer
Aaron James Peterson - Guitar
Bradford Pippen - Vocals (Background)
Graham Rowell - Bass
Steve Sharp - Trombone
Sonya Somerville - Composer
Spencer Stewart - Co-Arranger, Featured Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Cedric Taylor - Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3, Horn Arrangements, Piano, Synthesizer, Wurlitzer
Cedrick Taylor - Hammond B3, Piano
Casey Triplett - Drums, Percussion
Christian Underwood - Bass
Bill Withers - Composer
David Wohlschlegel - Trombone, Trumpet
Ben Yonas - Executive Producer