» » New Roots Duo - Roots Run Deep
New Roots Duo - Roots Run Deep mp3 download

New Roots Duo - Roots Run Deep mp3 download

Performer: New Roots Duo
Title: Roots Run Deep
Location: The Dove And Flame, Bloomington, MN
Duration: 47:09
Released: 2007
Size MP3 version: 1857 mb
Size FLAC version: 1856 mb
Size WMA version: 1362 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 329
Genre: Pop Rock

New Roots Duo - Roots Run Deep mp3 download

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Roots Run Deep · New Roots Duo Roots Run Deep ℗ 2008 Peacefire Productions Released on: 2008-01-01 Auto-generated by YouTube.

Roots Run Deep - Zabocus. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Listen to Roots Run Deep in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Peacefire Productions.

New Roots Duo songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Roots Run Deep. Louis Ignatius Gall, The Anido Guitar Duo - Tango Español. album: New Boots Old Roots. Louis Ignatius Gall, The Anido Guitar Duo - Tango Argentino. Louis Ignatius Gall, The Anido Guitar Duo - Wayang.

Album · 2011 · 1 Song. More By New Roots Duo. See All. Roots Run Deep.

The New Roots Duo is comprised of a pair of local fingerstyle guitarists, Ben Woolman and Dan Schwartz. Both have successful individual careers in the music industry, but found that their playing styles fit well together. Ben and Dan met at a one-of-a-kind college program for fingerstyle guitar playing in Wisconsin and have since reunited to combine their music and form an instrumental duo. The New Roots Duo released their first new CD "Roots Run Deep" in May, 2008. Songs performed: "Blues For Buddy" and "First Waltz".

Roots Run Deep is Jadon Lavik's third major-label studio album. It was released in 2008. It is devoted to classic hymns. Come Thou Font" (2008). Template:Jadon Lavik. Categories: Album articles missing album artwork. Albums by Jadon Lavik. Albums from BEC Recordings.

Roots is the sixth studio album by Brazilian metal band Sepultura. It was released in Europe on February 20, 1996 and in the . three weeks later on March 12 by Roadrunner Records. It is the band's last studio album to feature founding member and vocalist/rhythm guitarist Max Cavalera. Following the shift to slower tempos and Latin-tinged rhythms on the album Chaos .

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tandoori Hot Dish New Roots Duo 4:02
2 Long Night New Roots Duo 6:53
3 My New Friend New Roots Duo 4:03
4 First Waltz New Roots Duo 4:32
5 Blues for Buddy New Roots Duo 5:26
6 Red River Valley Traditional New Roots Duo 5:39
7 In the Park New Roots Duo 3:45
8 GLC New Roots Duo 3:12
9 Turquoise Horse New Roots Duo 4:36
10 Roots Run Deep New Roots Duo 5:01


New Roots Duo - Primary Artist
Traditional - Composer
Benjamin Woolman - Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Steel), Producer